Never Been Called Art Before, I Gotta Say...

Considering I got laid last night AND this morning, I'm in a horrible shitty mood right now.

First of all, Angry Girl... who apparently flat out told Thing 1 a few days ago that that she doesn't like me, but yet asked me if I wanted to hang out tomorrow... just left me a bitchy-assed voicemail message. Because, yeah, I didn't want to answer the phone when I saw it was her. And then after all that, she can somehow cheerfully chirp "Call me back!" I don't think so, bitch. I've had issues with her for a while now, and it's like... no. I don't want anything to do with her.

Thing 1 and I went to the Good Mall for a bit today and we met up with Angry Girl who was on her break. Yeah, the girl pisses me off. And Thing 1, in true Thing 1 style, is making last night all about her. And then Angry Girl made some comment about how I got sloppy seconds and it's just like... no. Okay, he came out to the bar because of me. I asked him to come out, and he came out to see me. That says something. The only reason why she fucked him first is because she's a goddamn whore. The reason she did it is so fucking stupid, and of course today she's all like "Oh my god, I can't believe I did that." I can believe it. Nothing she does shocks me anymore.

But, yeah, I'm the one who spent the night there and she didn't. Did I mention that I spent the night there in my last entry? Or was it implied in any way? Well, whatever. I did. We slept in his tiny-assed single-sized bed. It was interesting. But great. I enjoyed it.

So, yeah, the conversation I had with Squinty's roommate this morning on MSN. She told me, and this is seriously the most amazing thing anyone has ever said to me... she said that when I was at their place a couple week's ago how taken she was by my beauty and my apparently "perfectly symmetrical" body and that she felt like she was looking at a piece of art. Lesbians love da Emu. I thought it was amazing that she said that. She also said that if I'd ever let her, she'd like to take "artistic" and "in good taste" photographs of me. Ha. I said she'd have to get me pretty drunk first, though. And she was like "It was all I could do not to just stare at you the entire time." I'm actually really really really... really pleased. That was a pick-me-up if ever I've experienced one.

I think I'm officially finished with this Texty thing. Last night he was in Cracktown and he was trying to meet up with me, but he said he had his little 1 year old kid with him and it's like... okay, he has a kid. That's fine. I hope he's a good dad. However, the fact that he wanted to get drunk with me with his baby in tow makes me think that he probably is not a good dad. And I can't respect that. Plus, you know, despite everything and all that shit... I am just really glad I spent the night with... dammit, he needs a nickname. I don't want to keep referring to him as Thing 2's ex-boyfriend. I can't think of a nickname right now, though. But... yeah. I'm glad that happened. I wanted that to happen. For whatever reason, I wanted that to happen.

And I'm officially a bad person now, I know. BUT! BUT! I'm not as bad of a person as Thing 1 is. I think we can all agree on that.


2007-09-11 at 6:42 p.m.