This Entry Is Kinda Hella Long... But I Did Promise The Granddaddy Of All Entries, Did I Not?

Wow. Could I possibly feel more fucked up right now? My sources say no.

So... I'm back from the Big City. Back from an interesting weekend with Squinty and his roommate. Um... yeah. Pretty much confirmed everything I thought was true and threw a few more questions in there as well.

First of all, I gotta say, as a person... I really liked Squinty's Roommate. She's pretty cool. HOWEVER, Squinty and Squinty's Roommate TOGETHER... Emu no likey so much. Well, like... other than the fact that they're not really all touchy with eachother, they act like a couple. As far as I'm concerned, and I kinda suspected this already... oh, they are a couple. They may not think of themselves as a couple, but they clearly clearly are. Albeit an obviously open relationship.

Friday night after Squinty picked me up, we went to pick up booze and food and stuff and went back to their apartment, where I finally met this girl. So we just hung out and drank and then Squinty's cousin's girlfriend came over, and Squinty's Roommate and her seemed to be really good friends, so they were chatting and whatnot and eventually Squinty and I went off to bed and... yes. Smiles all around after that one. Except for the fact that he put on Neil Young's greatest hits while we were having sex. Not appropriate music, in my opinion.

Oh, the next night, though. Oh, the next night. I thought maybe from the events of the night before that Squinty wasn't as determined to get a threesome going as he originally was, but rather early on in the evening he started steering conversations in that direction and brought out the booze again and... yeah. We ended up playing various strip card games which... oh, I just wasn't quite drunk enough to be totally okay with. Squinty's Roommate ended up completely naked first, then me... with Squinty still pretty much entirely clothed. Not fair.

Then... yeah. He flat out brought up the threesome thing then, he just asked me "Would you mind if she came to bed with us?" And I kinda hestiated, because I really wasn't okay with it (mainly because I just was not drunk enough...) and was like "Um... yeah, alright..." But then Squinty's Roommate, who was at that point getting stoned in addition to being drunk, was like "You know... the thought of a penis right now... it's weirds me out... it's like this whole unnecessary appendage... I don't think I can handle a penis right now..." Which was a sigh of relief to me, since she didn't want to do it, but Squinty started practically pleading with her to change her mind. Typical man. Eventually, he was just like "Okay, I'm going to bed now. At least one of you, but preferably both of you, should join me."

So Squinty's Roommate and I were just sitting on the couch staring at eachother (still completely naked, FYI) and she was like "Seriously. You just go, I don't want to." So I went in and we started doing stuff, then he had to leave to go get a condom and while he was gone I heard the two of them talking and I just thought "Oh god, if he brings her in here I'm going to leave right now." But he didn't. Although as soon as he got back in, he said "[Roommate] just told me that only said she didn't want to because she could tell you didn't want her to." Which made me feel kind of bad, in a way. And he was like "I could get her in here..." and I just said no.

So then we had sex and it was... it was so different. So different than every other time with him. Like... it was goddamn rough. It was amazing, but yeah it was just so different and I don't know if it was because he was angry or what but... yeah.

Then today... the three of us went off to the big exhibition thingy that's happening in the Big City. By this time I was getting flat out irritated with them. Today I officially decided I could not handle them anymore. So... I happened to bump into a couple people I know, a couple people who read this here diary so they were familiar with the whole Squinty situation, and they gave me an excuse to eventually escape from Squinty and the Roommate. Which was good. I think I needed that.

And... yeah. Now I'm home. I'm so completely braindead and frustrated and confused right now. If it weren't for the fact that I know that Squinty has told people some pretty damn great things about me and that I do generally like him a lot and think he's a great guy... I'd completely forget about him. This situation with his roommate is every bit as fucked up as I suspected it was. Me ever having a relationship with him would be flat out impossible because of it. I need to think about what I'm gonna do.

And now I need some sleep and some much needed alone time because I'm going insane.


2007-08-26 at 11:45 p.m.