Hublippit

So... I have a job interview tomorrow. An hour after I'm scheduled to start work. So, um... I'm gonna be late. If I go at all. Well, no, I mean... I'll go. But I'll be a good two, three, four hours late, me thinks. It's full time, downtown, pays better than what I'm making now and... IT'S NOT RETAIL! Yessuh.

Um... and yeah, that's my big story. I really have nothing else to say. I have a job interview for tomorrow, I'm pleased. It's a possible opportunity to get out of that place. Angry Girl gave her two weeks notice today, and the store manager barely even reacted. I think by this point she's getting more than used to EVERYONE quitting. I will be next. One way or another, I will be next.

I feel soooo tired. Today was a long day. There was a lot to do. Day 2 of 10 over with. Huzzah. But, yeah, what a day. What a day.

I'm nervous about tomorrow. Very nervous.

I'm apparently pretty brain dead right now. I'll just cut this short.


2007-08-08 at 6:19 p.m.