I See You Baby... Shakin' That Ass... Shakin' That Ass... Shakin' That Ass...

Emu is FRUSTRATED!!!!!

Okay, I totally called that guy from last Friday night. Determined where he was. Determined he wanted to see me again. But then... I didn't go. Well, I was at Thing 1's place and she all of a sudden decided she didn't want to go out anymore and I didn't want to go to the shady-assed bar this guy decided to hang out at tonight all alone so... yeah Didn't go. Home by 1:00 AM.

Well, that's okay because I'm goddamn tired and I had a weird day at work.

Thing 1 and I were walking to the liquor store this evening and out of nowhere she said "[Thing 2] is going out with [Bam] tonight." Which, I discovered, is basically just a way of saying "I have a way of making you buy a lot of alcohol". Because that's exactly what I did after that. And I was just like "Dude! I did NOT need to hear that!" And I've been in a bullshit mood ever since then.

I mean, no doubt, I called this guy out of spite. That's probably what motivated me more than anything. Well that and my desire to have, um... "relations" with someone. But, yeah. I'll call him tomorrow night. Thing 1 said we're for sure going out tomorrow night. I work Sunday morning, but whatever. I officially don't care anymore. I'm officially just out to have a good time.

My mom thinks moving to the Big City is a good idea for me. Although she did confirm that she'll never come and visit me and she won't help me move. Which I knew she would. But yeah man, I'm going. I think a change'll do me good. August, baby! Emu is Big City Bound! Cracktown can go fuck itself for all the good its been to me.

Oh. I'm all disappointed that we're not going out tonight, because I got myself looking all cute too. Oh well. Tomorrow night. Tomorrow night we'll go out and Emu will have some fun. In one way or another.


2007-06-09 at 1:12 a.m.