Awwwwwwww Yeah!

So... Bam came over. He just left. It was... it was nice.

Like, okay... my biggest complaint the last time we hung out, besides the two hour blow job that got nowhere, was that the asshole didn't kiss me at all. Well... he more than made up for that this evening, teeeheeee. So I'm happy. Yeah, we just cuddled and made out and watched a movie... it then went to more inappropriate things with, of course, a slight mishap that I won't go into details about just for your sake, but the both of us both laughed a lot. But, you know, I like being able to hang out with him without having sex. I mean, yeah, we did sexual things but we didn't actually have sex, and... I dunno, I just prefer it that way.

I saw him at work today too... I had to go out on my break to pick up a few essentials, and it just so happened that I walk by him on my way... I mean, seriously, I do. And unless I go a really roundabout way, it can't be avoided. Look at me trying to defend myself here! Ha. Anyways... my point. I don't have a point. My point is that it was a Bam-filled day. I still don't particularly like visiting him at work, though. Like... I think it's just because he's so bored and starved for human attention, he just talks and talks and talks and... well, I've learned that I have to say "I gotta go" at least 5 minutes before I actually have to go, because that's about how long it takes after saying that before I can actually get away. He's like a woman, goddammit.

Work today was, surprisingly, alright. I've noticed a direct connection between days when I spend a large majority of the time alone in the back and days that I consider to be satisfactory, and... yeah. They seem to be connected. I'm not friendly. I do not like people. I like the days when my job is not customer-service based. I like being just allowed to do my own thing.

So, yeah, someone figure out a career where I can do that all the time? Please?

Anyways... dunno what else there is to say. Work tomorrow and Friday... oooh, but I dunno if I've mentioned this in here (I know I keep whoring out the fact as part of my "status" on Facebook, though) but my parents are coming down to see me on Saturday!! Hugely excited am I. But wait patiently until that day, I must. They're just coming because I've been whining to my mom via MSN that I never get enough time off work to come see them and I think she's feeling sorry for me. So... yeah. It's all good. I'm looking forward to Saturday, it's what's keeping me going.

Yep. Enough of me for now.


2007-05-23 at 10:02 p.m.