They Were Rolaids Soft Chews, By The Way...

Wow, yeah. 3 hours sleep = NOT ENOUGH.

I'm so funny, though, after I drink... I never sleep much. A few hours at the most, then I just can't sleep anymore. So, yeah, I was awake at 5:00... and I was just so hungry and thirsty. I had a can of pop and two large glasses of juice, and a Pizza Pop and a bowl of soup for breakfast. BREAKFAST OF CHAMPIONS! Aw man, it was good.

But, yeah, work today was hard with so little sleep. I actually almost fell asleep while I was leaning against the wall during the last couple minutes of my lunch break. And I was just generally being really slow and dim-witted, even more than usual if that's possible.

Also Former Possible Roommate told a member of management about how I feel jerked around with this new position... how I barely ever get to do my job, I just end up doing the bullshit no one else wants to do while other people do what I'm supposed to be doing. And management was giving me some bullshit excuse about how they don't purposely do that and how they're going to make more effort to actually let me do my job but yet what happened today? Someone else doing what I'm supposed to be doing while I was doing some dumb shit. It seriously makes me angry.

Angry Girl wanted to go out for coffee with me after work. Except "coffee" somehow turned into "hot dogs" which was okay by me, since I like hot dogs way better. Anyways, we were just talking and stuff and she appears to really really hate Thing 1 now, for no logical reason that I can see. She was all like "She's a bitch!" Um... yes. You're just realizing this? It's part of her charm, though, I think. And... yeah. Well, Angry Girl has issues.

Sounds like I might be doing something with Bam tomorrow after work... I wasn't going to do this, but I ended up talking to him on MSN and suggesting that we do something tomorrow... Yeah, I know, stupid me. But Lord help me, I like the guy. I wish I didn't, but I do.

Anyways... I need a damn shower.


2007-05-22 at 6:53 p.m.