Maybe I'll Be Next...

Okay... people are actually getting FIRED now at work. That one manager... I swear, she's really getting off on doing this. Three people yesterday, and another person today... crikey. I don't know what the hell's going on.

Anyways... work today went by fast, but it still sucked. I don't particularly care for my job. But that's nothing new.

It's Mother's Day. I sent my mom an e-card. What a good daughter I am. Well, if I had done anything more than that, she probably would have gotten mad at me. That's how my mother is. So... yeah.

My cat is going to be a full blown outdoor cat soon. He got his rabies shot a few days ago, and I guess it takes a little while before it kicks in. I'm so sad about my kitty. Damn him and his feral-ness. I don't want anything happening to him. At least my mom's cat is still going to be a housecat. He's so petrified of outside. The complete opposite of his brother.

Hahaha. Me + boredom + my Peace bear + my webcam = a new Facebook profile pic that amuses me greatly.

I was talking to Bam briefly this evening on MSN... he asked me what my plans were for tonight, I said I wasn't sure, he said "Hmmm, I see...." and I asked why he was asking and then... nothing. And he's been "Away" for a couple hours now. Crap. Lord help me, I think I really like the guy even though he's so... so not deserving of my liking.

Know what it was, though, the last time we hung out... I mean, besides him holding my hand and complimenting me on my shoes? How he laughed his ass off at that part during Labyrinth where that worm was inviting that girl to come in to his little hole in the wall. I think Bam might have been a little stoned or something, but he was just laughing so hard at that... I just thought he was so cute. Also how he was laughing so hard at his ringtone when his phone rang... I mean, yeah, he probably was stoned. But he was so cute.

Anyways... I have tomorrow off. Not totally sure what I'm doing. Still thinking about maybe getting a new phone. Also thinking I should probably clean my apartment... man, I've really let things go here. It's borderline on disgusting.


2007-05-13 at 9:35 p.m.