Oh, And Happy Easter I Guess. AND FUCKING PINKY KEEPS HITTING THE FUCKING CAPS LOCK KEY... So Drunk

Okay, how in the hell do you expect me to write an entry when the keyboard is jumping all over the place?!?

Did Emu get shitfaced for the third weekend in a row? Yes. It's like I'm goddamn 17 years old again.

Anyways.

Angry Girl and I... yes. We went downtown... bought a four pack of cheap crappy beer (the beer that the little town just outside of Nutty McShitville is famous for drinking huge quantities of... local folk will know which I mean... is that shitty beer or what?!?!?!)... drank a couple of them in the bushes... then we went to the strip club again. Good times there. Then we went to the gay bar again. Good times there as well.

I saw the Little Chickita's former best friend... she recognized me when she came in, and by this time I was pretty much hammered so I ended up saying something like "Oh my fucking god, it's fucking you!" because if I've learned anything from my drunken experiences as of late, it's that I have the tendency to greatly overuse the word fuck. Anyways, yeah, Angry Girl and I drank, got wasted, danced, and made out again... pretty much a replica of last weekend. And we ended up at that damn guy's place again! Except this time, at about a quarter to 3, I was just like "That's it, I'm out of here" because she was all over him again, despite me trying numerous things to stop her, and I just didn't feel like spending another night at this guy's place that I barely know.

And again, praise the lords that he lives near me, so I could just take off like I did. Although I'm quite sure Angry Girl is going to be pissed at me come Monday at work.

Anyways.

I'm still obviously drunk, and I feel like I'm going to throw up any second now. Part of the reason why I didn't want to stay at this guy's place, I just really didn't want to throw up there. I'd rather throw up at my own place... or on the side of the road, like I was sure for a while there on my way back here that I was going to do. Or in the middle of the road. My god. My drunken self started singing a mutilated version of that damn Beyonce song on my way home... "To the right, to the right! Unless you wanna get killed, keep your drunken ass to the right!" because I kept stumbling out into the middle of the road. Good thing there's not much traffic at fucking 3 in the morning.

Oh god, I can still smell her and taste her. Okay, maybe I'm the jealous type... a little envious at how two weekends at a row she keeps throwing herself at this guy. I mean, she called this guy after we left the bar and the whole time she was on the phone I kept saying "Don't call him, don't fucking call him, we're not fucking going there" because she told me when she was sober not to let her spend the night at anyone's place except mine. But man, I just couldn't convince her later on. And I just really really wanted to come home, so I left her.

I love how when she was on the phone with him, she asked him if he could pay for 15% of the cab fare for us to get to his place... I fucking burst out in laughter, and was quite literally rolling all over the sidewalk outside of the bar. Speaking of which... I ended up paying for 100% of the cab fare to get to some asshole's house that I didn't even want to be at... Angry Girl owes me about 10,000 drinks now, as far as I'm concerned.

Anyways. Bedtime.


2007-04-08 at 3:11 a.m.