An Experiment

So... I'm just trying something out here... you can add entries on here by e-mail (well, okay, that isn't true... I can add entries by e-mail, YOU can't), and I've never done it before so... I'm giving it a try. And if it works, that'll mean I can write in here while I'm at my parents house. Because I'm just not cool with logging on to Diaryland on my parents' computer... even though I used to do it all the time, back in tha day before I got my own comp-u-tater. And that was back when I was writing a whole lot worse stuff about myself and about them and about everyone. But anyways... my point. I'm writing this entry by e-mail. I'm curious to see if it really works.

Uh... I don't really have much to say, since I just wrote this morning. I still really want some cold pizza, by the way.

So... okay, and I feel horrible about this but she made me accept it... Former Possible Roommate just flat out gave me 100 bucks today, since we were going to go grocery shopping last night and didn't. I feel horrible and dirty. Then she went and told Angry Girl that she gave me $100 and it's like... I reeeeeeeeeeally don't want people to know. I'm not proud of this. I don't want anyone to know. I'm sure as shit not going to tell my parents. However, I will spend this money wisely. And, you know, I'll do something super nice to someone as a way of paying it forward. It's the least I can do.

Um... what else? I'm cold. And my hair is in serious need of being washed. By the way, I hate my hair. This morning I thought my hair looked okay the way it was... like, usually I either straighten it or put it in pigtails or something, I rarely just have it down because 9 days out of 10 it looks horrible. Today I thought "Yeah, okay. That's doable." But later on in the day, it had turned into a big ball of badness. I kind of looked like a poodle or something. That's only a good look on poodles. And actually, it's not even all that great of a look on poodles. And it's definitely a really bad look on people.

So, yeah. I'm just gonna send this baby, then head on over and see if it posted or not. I'm almost excited. Almost.

EDIT: Okay, so it looks like it works, except the time ends up in military time and in the Eastern time zone. Um, yeah. So 22:45 would be 7:45pm where I am. Like anyone actually gives a damn when I'm writing... I could actually fix that right now on here since I'm here editing this, but meh.


2007-03-06 at 22:45