Brain Is Mush Already

So I somehow went from having only 3 shifts this week, to working 6 days in a row. From the sublime to the ridiculous. This pretty much all happened today. "Yeah, can we have you working every day from now until forever?" Uh... okay...

So, yeah, I got called in this morning. And they added on tomorrow as well. Goddamn, I'm tired just thinking about all this. 5 days a week, that's all I ask, yo. 6 is just too much. I'm going to end up working over 40 hours this week... I'm fine with that, but I'm not too sure if they're going to be fine with it once they realize it. Well, whatever. I'll take overtime pay if they wanna give it. And beyond 40 hours a week, they have to give it.

You know what? Man, I do not want to move in with that girl from work. I just don't. However, I don't know how to tell her that. And also, I know it's a good idea for me to be moving in with someone, for financial reasons. But damn. Damn damn damn damn damn. I do not want it to be her. It just makes me sad all over the place, thinking about this.

So. I need a shower. And I need, like, 17 grilled cheese sandwiches and a gallon of tea. Then bed. I'm tired.

Jeez, MSN Messenger has just informed me that I've gotten two e-mails from "Last More Than 1 Hour In Bed!" I didn't even need one e-mail from them, let alone 2.

Fuck. I'm tired. I'm leaving. See ya.


2007-01-23 at 7:09 p.m.