I'm Looking Forward To Dying Real Soon

I feel all panicky this morning. This is not good.

Anyways... my mom asked me if I wanted to come home for a couple of days, and I said sure. So they're going to pick me up after work on Sunday and whisk me away. I'm happy about that. I have been so extremely homesick lately, I can't even begin to tell you. It's just been hitting me so hard this past little while. The only thing with going home for a couple of days while feeling like this is I know it's going to be so so hard to have to leave again.

And you know what else I'm going to be doing Sunday? I just realized this last night. I'm going to be walking to work again. Any other day of the week, starting at the time I'm starting would be okay. But, of course, on freakin' Sunday... no buses that early. [insert long string of profanities here] Oh well. I'll deal. And I'll be stronger because of it, right?

Heeeeeey, yesterday at work I semi-freaked out at Management. Go me. Counting down the days until I get myself fired. Ugh, they're ignorant. And ugh, I seem to be so incapable of dealing with bullshit lately. So while one of them was talking down to me, I said that I was really tired of them constantly making me feel like an idiot. Unsure as to whether or not that was the right thing to say, but it just came out. She did apologise, though, and assured me that was not their intention. So probably she just thinks that I'm a bitch now.

I have many other issues with them as well, things I'm not going to talk about right now but will probably end up telling them later on, intentionally or not. Ugh. I've never been so NOT IMPRESSED with a group of people.

And the customers yesterday were the most ignorant bunch of assholes that I've ever seen. There are people that just do not deserve to live. And most of them shop at that store. Like, I am never Ever EVER rude or ignorant to anyone working at a store when I'm shopping because I know their job sucks enough already and they don't need my bullshit. I'd like to invite some of these assholes to work retail for a while, and see how they like it.

So, I'm outta here for today. Day 5 of 7. Hoping I can get through it. Damn, I'll be able to handle anything after this.


2006-09-15 at 7:13 a.m.