69 Is A Good Number

I'm bored. Here's a survey. Maybe you'll learn something.

1. Initials: EH for Emu-Head. Duh.

2. Name someone with the same birthday as you. Uncle Moneybags

3. Where was your first kiss? In my backyard

4. For or against same sex marriage? For

5. Are you homophobic? I'm heterophobic. Heh.

6. Are you bisexual? Everyone is bisexual, to a degree

7. Do you believe in God? Yes

8. How many Canadian Provinces have you been to? 3

9. How many of the Canadian Provinces have you lived in? 2

10. Have you ever lived outside of Canada? Not yet...

11. Name something you like physically about yourself. My teeth. My parents paid good money for these teeth to be straight, so the least I can do is acknowledge that I like them.

12. Something non-physical you like about yourself. My mind. It's... interesting.

13. What's your mom's first name? Mom

14. What is your dream car? Smart Car

15. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? London, England. As opposed to London, Ontario, where I have absolutely no desire to go.

16. Have you ever had someone of the opposite sex sleep over? Yeah

18. Do you download music? Rarely

19. How many illegal things have you done? More than I'd admit to

20. Where would you want to go on a first date? I dunno. Somewhere pretty.

21. Would you date the person who posted this before you? I just stole this from some random person on MySpace who I don't even know. He was kinda hot, though.

22. Has anyone ever sang or played for you personally? Um... not that I recall

23. Ever been kissed under fireworks? No

24. Do you like president Bush? No. Am I supposed to?

25. Have you ever bungee jumped? No, but it's on my list of things I wanna do before I die.

26. Have you ever white water rafted? No. And that is definitely not on my list.

27. Has anyone ten years older than you ever hit on you? 10 years, and then some.

29. Have you met a real redneck? I would say so, yeah.

30. Are you racist? No

31. What song are you listening to right now? Just A Girl by No Doubt. You never know what putting the old iTunes on random will bring up.

32. What is your current favorite song? SexyBack by Justin Timberlake. Catchy to a point of being ridiculous. I loves it.

33. What was the last movie you watched? Jeez, I haven't watched a movie in a while. It must have been The Maltese Falcon, though.

35. Where was the last place you went besides your house? The mall formerly known as The Semi-Good Mall. Now known as the Massacred Mall.

36. Have you ever seriously vandalized someone else's property? Seriously? No. Somewhat? Well...

37. Have you ever hit someone of the opposite sex? Yes. And I'd do it again, dammit!

39. What's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Smile. Or lack of one.

40. Do you like yourself? Somedays I do. Somedays I don't.

41. What do you usually order from Starbucks? I don't usually go to Starbucks. What am I, made of money?

44. Say something totally random about yourself. I don't actually have an emu head.

45. Do you have an iPod? No... I wouldn't turn it down if someone gave me one, though. But I can't see me buying one.

46. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity? When I was in grade 4, some kid told me I looked like Nala from The Lion King.

47. Whats your dad's name? Dad

48. Do you have braces? I used to. See question #11.

49. Are you comfortable with your height? Yep. One of the few things I really like about myself.

50. Do you like someone right now? Liking people goes against my nature. You should know this by now.

51. How tall are you? 5'7"

52. Do you speak any other language other than english? Other than a very small amount of French that wouldn't get me anywhere, no.

55. Have you ever ridden in a limo? Yes. Over-rated.

56. Has anyone you were really close to passed away? Yes

57. Do you watch MTV? I would, if they ever showed any fucking music videos.

58. What's something that really annoys you? Other than MTV never showing music videos? Well, just life in general. Life is annoying.

59. What are some things you really like? Sleeping, the internet, reading, shiny things.

60. Do you like Michael Jackson? I like his music, I guess.

61. Can you dance? Oh hellz no.

62. Have you ever surfed? I've channel surfed. And I've surfed the web.

63. Do you know how to pump gas? I've never actually done it, to be honest. But I'm sure I could figure it out.

64. Do you drive? No. Driving is for people who don't know how to get creative with how to get from place to place.

65. What's the latest you have ever stayed out? 2am

66. Have you ever thought that you were honestly going to die? Not really.

67. Were you ever rushed by an ambulance into the emergency room? Not yet. Thankfully.

68. Have you ever been dared to do something you didn't want to do? Of course. So I didn't do it.

69. What's your favorite province to live in? I don't know. Both provinces I've lived in have had equal parts good and bad. I can't pick a favourite.


2006-08-19 at 3:19 p.m.