I'm Free!

Anyways, yes, I've deleted all of my old entries... something I've been thinking about doing for a while now anyway. So there. But if any of my lurkers wanna keep reading anyway, that's fine.

Actually, I discovered that someone I know who I had very stupidly given the address of this to about a year ago started reading it again. And I wasn't quite so okay with that this time. So... yeah.

Anyhoosers... yesterday was not a good day for me. I woke up with the most horrible chest pain, which came and went pretty much all day. I had absolutely no appetite, and what I did manage to eat (which wasn't very much) just tasted all wrong. Not fun, to say the least. However, I did manage to go out for a walk and while out I ran into a family friend that I haven't seen in a while. I told her about how I'm moving and she was just so excited for me (and it's funny when people are more excited about this than I am), she insisted that she take me out for a celebratory drink tonight. And, never one to turn down free alcohol, I said sure. But do you think I can for the life of me remember what time she said she was gonna pick me up? Nope. So I guess I'll just have to wait and see.

Not too sure what's happening today. I mean, other than going out tonight. I still don't really feel all that great. I think it's just anxiety, though. But I'll get over it. Eventually.


2006-02-18 at 9:09 a.m.