Oh... Life. Life.

Oh... life. Things keep happening.

So... because we are both planning on moving at the same time, Capital City Guy brought up the idea of us being roommates... which is IRONIC because one of the many reasons we broke up was because we figured we'd never be able to live together. Well as a couple, at least. But then he brought up this roommate idea and I did some thinking about it and I'm convinced it would work but he's wavering all over the place and it's pissing me off. Don't put ideas in my head unless you mean it. So I'm not happy. And actually I ended up saying something to him last night that probably put him off completely... I won't go into that, though. Just looks bad on my part. But, like, I'm actually for this instead of me just living with some stranger again because... at least I trust him and I know for a fact that he's financially stable and dependable. He may not exactly be my favourite human being on the planet right now but... well, I'm used to having a roommate I dislike and avoid most of the time. I can just continue with my ways.

But yeah, him and I went to the Bachman Cummings concert last night and... well holy crap. It was AMAZING. I just sat there and sang my heart out along with every song. I had so much fun. For a couple of senior citizens, those guys sure did put on one HELL of a show.

Things continue to be very thumbs up with Cute Emo Boy. He didn't work today cuz he had school, but after I got home from work and went on MSN he was online and asked if I wanted to go out for Chinese food with him. So of course I said yes. Then we walked around all over the place, and played in a playground for a while. It was fun. Then we came back here and lazed around and of course had some makeouts... which was fun until he did this thing which was basically him biting off half my face. I had never quite experienced that to that degree before. I still don't know what to think about that. But I won't hold it against him. He's awesome and sweet and funny, and he felt bad because he's going away this weekend and we won't get to hang out. Very sweet that he felt that way, and kinda sad that he's not going to be here... but the Male is arriving tomorrow so that's at least part of my weekend spoken for. Well tomorrow night, at least. Big dinner at his favourite restaurant, just like the last time he arrived in town. I don't know what's happening after that. Hopefully I can get some hangout time with him, though.

So my birth control prescription runs out in like 2 days and I'm conflicted as to whether or not I should get more. Well first of all, I might actually have 1 more month's left with the pharmacy and if I manage to drag my ass over there sometime before Sunday, I'll ask and that will at least extend my time to think about it. Cuz, like... I went on birth control for Capital City Guy. I never actually wanted to do it. Granted it's a good idea, because I don't need no baby emus running around, but... I still don't really like being on it. Don't know why. So... this is my major dilemma right now. Not much of one, I know. But... ahh I just can't make up my mind.

Anyways... I'm tired. Maybe I should just blow dry my hair and go to bed.


2009-06-18 at 9:44 p.m.