I Kinda Want Some More Chinese Food Right Now

Diaryland! Could you be any slower? Could you be any slower?! COULD YOU BE ANY SLOWER?!?!?!?!

*dies*

Anyways... I definitely came to the conclusion on Saturday night that I need to not drink Vex anymore. It just isn't my friend. It always used to be my drink of choice when hittin' up the liquor store since it's cheap and it's guaranteed to get me wasted but... ugh. I'm starting to realize that me getting wasted is not really a good thing. Also, Vex doesn't even really taste good to me anymore. And it's just no good all over the place. From now on, Emu sticks to beer.

Famous last words, though.

I feel like there's tons from the weekend that I neglected to mention in my last entry because I was so consumed with the drama. Well, Capital City Guy gave me 60 bucks, which was more than half of my bus fare so that was pretty cool... and he took me out for dinner too. And it was almost kind of a romantic dinner. It was at this restaurant... we were outside, but it was a covered, somewhat heated area... the atmosphere was interesting, candles all over... teehee. But then we ordered beer and pizza which was kind of not romantic, but mighty tasty.

Then yesterday we got Chinese food and... sweet and sour pork, honey garlic pork... SO GOOD! And I don't even like pork. But man. So tasty. So good and tasty, me want more now.

Damn, you know... I liiiike that guy. And I'm trying to let my guard down with him but a part of me is still hesitant to do that... especially after what we discussed Saturday night. But he's just... I dunno, he's fun to be with, he's sweet, he makes me feel all happy and stuff... I feel like, at least for right now, he's worth my time. He's worth all the travelling. He's just so worth it.

He also has, like, a really great ass. Just thought I'd throw that out there.

Um... I clearly don't really have as much to say as I thought I did. Waste of time. Oh well.


2008-01-28 at 10:00 p.m.