Can't... Handle... Life...

Excellent evening last night. And by "excellent", I mean "borderline on suicide-inducing". Even though I deserve all this. So I waited fo-evah for 345 Guy to come online... and when he does he says he wants to do a role playing cyber sex type thing with me. And I was like "Um... okay." Weird, but whatever. He's a weird guy. And he was like "You're going to be a girl named [ex-girlfriend's name]." And I was like "Um... your ex-girlfriend?" He had forgotten that he had told me what her name was. And even if he didn't, it's not exactly a really common name and she posts, like, every single day on his Superwall or Funwall or whatever the hell unnecessary wall on Facebook (do people NEED more than one wall?! I mean seriously...) so I would have recognized the name.

Anyhoo.

So I start asking why he wants me to do this, and he starts telling me about how he has a really big crush on her again and apparently she has one on him too but... I dunno, something about his family not liking her or something is preventing them from hooking up again. So he was wanting me to pretend to be her and all this stuff and... I dunno, it was just too weird for me.

So then he just left. Leaving me feeling all kinds of burned. I waited around for a while to see if he came back... it seemed so abrupt, and I know his computer crashes a lot, so I thought that was what it was. But then... nothing. Then about an hour later I was on Facebook and just decided to check out who was online on there and... there he was. So I sent him a message on there and... nothing.

I could have very successfully moved on from this guy, but if he's setting out to deliberately hurt me now, which it seems like he's trying to do... well, I just can't handle that. Not with everything else in my life being so shitty right now too.

I showed up at work this morning crying. A whole selection of things inspired this crying spree. My mom saw me as soon as I walked in and she was just like "Oh jeez. How 'bout I take my break right now so we can talk?" My mommy is nice sometimes. Except for when we were walking towards the staff room, me trying to hide the fact that I had been crying, and she exclaimed to the assistant manager "Look, you guys broke my baby already!!" I could have done without that. Sometimes my mom isn't very discreet.

Work today was okkkkaaay, I guess. My supervisor... she seemed cool yesterday, but it seemed like we did nothing but irritate eachother today. And I kept getting in moderate amounts of crap for things and... just gimmie a break, man. I'm new. I mean, even though I was just working at this same store in Cracktown, the differences between that location and this location are way way more extreme than I thought they'd be. Like they might as well not even be the same company. It's ridiculous.

So, yeah, life is shitty and it sucks and all that other positivity that often comes spurting out of me when I write in here. *sigh*

Oh well. I will overcome.


2007-12-11 at 5:46 p.m.