Cast (last updated 12/04/2007)

Finally got around to doing a cast list! Since my cast keeps getting bigger and bigger, I thought this would be a good idea because I know it's hard to keep some of these people straight. Will be added to as needed. And also, if you've noticed anyone I've talked about in the past that I've neglected to explain here, lemme know.

+++++++++++

345 Guy - Online/long distance boyfriend from November 2007 to December 2007. We went to school together back in tha day, grades 3 through 5, and got reunited through the glory that is Facebook. He's like the male version of me and therefore I hate everything about him that I hate about myself... but adore everything else. It went too far too fast, and he broke it off with me. Oh well.

Angry Girl - A friend of mine from a previous job. She was my drinking/makeout buddy for a little while, until she stopped drinking, and for some unknown reason started hating me with a fiery passion. We've been very on again, off again friends since then.

Aunt Dad Worshipper - One of my dad's younger sisters. Probably my favourite aunt, despite the fact that she seems to think that my father is Jesus Christ.

Aunt DOS - My dad's older sister (hense what DOS stands for). She's a nice lady, but absolutely out of her mind. Mother to Cousin Prissy McPriss.

Aunt Fussy - Uncle Moneybags' wife. She's a pleasant lady, but with everything she's all like "Oh dear!" and makes a huge fuss over everything. It gets to you after a while.

Bam - Almost boyfriend from April til May 2007. We originally met on MySpace, then randomly one night at the bar. He started off seeming like a real sweetie, but then... yeah, went downhill. We no longer speak. Nicknamed due to his slight resemblance to Bam Margera.

Capital City Guy - Guy I've been seeing from November 2007 to present. HUGE boyfriend potential, but the distance thing makes it hard. He's the stereotypical nerd, but a real sweetheart, smart and funny, and incredible in bed.

Cousin Prissy McPriss - My little cousin, and Aunt DOS' daughter. She's currently living in Cracktown attending college. She's 4 years younger than me. We've never really gotten along that well.

Cracktown - The city I lived in from March 2006 to December 2007. Approximately 80,000 people and a real touristy-type place. It's about an hour south of Nutty McShitville.

Creepy Supervisor - A supervisor from a previous job. He freaked the hell of out me, but was a good guy. Him going on a leave of absence ended up being a big reason why I ended up quitting that particular job.

Curly Sue - A friend from a previous job. She is one of the funniest people I know, and an absolute blast to hang around with. I just think it's a shame that we don't hang out more often.

Dad - Clearly, my male parent. We've had an on again, off again, good relationship. Definitely better when I didn't live at home.

Fireman - One night stand in October 2007. An error in judgement on my part. But at least I can now say that I've fucked a fireman.

Funny Little Supervisor - The supervisor from a previous job who replaced Creepy Supervisor. He was okay, but it was hard to take him seriously as a boss because he was, like, 5 feet tall and the same age as me.

Grandfather - My dad's dad. Crazy old man.

Grandma - My mom's mom. A sweet old lady whom I love dearly.

Grandmother - My dad's mom. A real crazy old lady that I've never really gotten along with very well.

Grandparents - Referring to my dad's parents.

Guy - Guy I had a sexual relationship with from September 2007 until October 2007. Thing 2's ex-boyfriend. A very bizarre human being if ever I've met one, but I think he's absolutely adorable.

Little Chickita - A friend of mine from a previous job. My opinion of her has changed over time, from originally thinking that she was an immature little brat to being one of the most reasonable intelligent people I know.

Management - The vague/collective term of any of the 5 different managers I had at my August 2006 to August 2007 job. They were all very different people, but I never felt the need to give them their own unique nicknames, for whatever reason.

Mom - Clearly, my female parent. Pretty much my best friend as well. We have a bizarre relationship, though.

Mouth - A friend of mine from a previous job. She's a very sensible, down to earth person but still an absolute riot to be around. I feel more comfortable talking to her about things than I do to most anyone.

Nutty McShitville - Where I lived from August 2003 until March 2006, then December 2007 to present. Approximately 20,000 people, and a real tourist town. It's about an hour north of Cracktown.

One/Two/Three/Four Night Stand Guy - Fuck buddy from July 2007 until October 2007. A real beefy-looking redhead, but a sweetie if ever I've met one. I picked him up one night from the bar and brought him home with me because he didn't have anywhere to stay. And it went on from there.

RSGM - My big crush from a previous job. I was, like, crazy in love with this guy. He was quiet, smart, funny, dark... *sigh*. But it never got anywhere. Stood for Ryan Seacrest/George Michael, because he looked like a mix of the two.

Squinty - Almost boyfriend from July 2007 until September 2007. He's 5 years older than me, lives in the Big City, and has a lesbian roommate whom he has somehow convinced to have sex with him on a regular basis. He's so extremely dorky hot, and is hilarious. He was kind of a dick to me, but I still had a really hard time letting this guy go.

Squinty's Roommate - Self explanatory. This is Squinty's roommate. She's a "lesbian", but she's in a sexual relationship with Squinty. I still haven't been able to figure this out.

Texty - A guy I met through a wrong number text message. I ended up spending one night with him, but as he's revealed more and more information about himself to me and how much he wants me to be his girlfriend, he's really scared me away. We carried on our text message relationship from September 2007 until November 2007.

Thing 1 - A friend of mine from a previous job. We became really good drinking buddies and very bad influences on eachother because of it. We're pretty much polar opposites on the surface, but deep down we have a lot in common and have become really good friends because of it.

Thing 2 - A friend of mine from a previous job, and Thing 1's former best friend. I nicknamed them Thing 1 and Thing 2 because, at first, I was pretty much convinced they were the same person. Thing 2 now hates me because of various things that have happened between me and her ex-boyfriend Guy.

Uncle Hick - My dad's younger brother. Knows all of the shady going ons of Nutty McShitville. And is a purebred redneck, if ever I've met one.

Uncle Moneybags - My mom's older brother. He's a retired engineer, and he's not hurting in the financial department. He likes to spread the wealth, though. Likely my favourite uncle. Married to Aunt Fussy.

Washington Boy - Online friend of mine who I got really close to really quickly, until we both ended up breaking eachothers' cyber hearts.


2007-10-30 at 7:45 p.m.