I Have A Bizarre And Sick Sense Of Humour, Perhaps

AH HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

*wipes away tear*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA!

Okay. So, um... I just found out something HILARIOUS. You remember Bam? The guy I was seeing for a while and who had the worst luck with keeping a job because he kept chosing jobs at stores that required him to do nothing but sit on his ass while no one bought anything which eventually lead to the stores being shut down and him being laid off once again? Anyways, through the marvel that is Facebook, I just found out what his new job is. And... are you ready for this...?

*giggle*

HE WORKS AT THE STORE THAT THING 2 IS THE MANAGER OF.

First of all... the thought of any man working at that store is hilarious, because it's just so damn girlie. Secondly... yeah dude, it totally does help you get a job if you've had sex with the manager. Maybe that's what I'm doing wrong.

As you know, I try to avoid the Good Mall like the plague. And if I do happen to find myself there, I try to avoid that particular section of the mall like the plague, however... I HAVE TO SEE THIS!!! This would be Bam just, like, completely out of his element. A bunch of slutty little girls, and this bad-assed tattooed and pierced motherfucker. Selling stilettos. WITH THING 2 AS HIS MANAGER.

Even when they were still friends, Thing 1 was all like "I would not be able to tolerate her as a manager. I just wouldn't be able to take her seriously." And I agree. But man, a little while ago when I saw her store was hiring I thought it would be hilarious to apply. I know she'd never hire me. But now, man... imagine me, first of all, working commission (which I could never do), being forced to dress skanky (which I don't like doing), with Bam as a co-worker (awwwwkwwwwarrrrdd) and Thing 2 as a manager (just wrong all over the place). Oh, and the whole Good Mall thing as well, but it's getting to the point where I may end up working there again anyway, and I'm slowly coming to peace with that, so... yeah.

But man... no, just the thought of Bam working there with HER is funny. It made me LOL. And I will continue to LOL about this throughout the day.

And I may just have to take a trip to the Good Mall today...

I sent Thing 1 a text about this, and I just had to check that I did actually send it to her... I have a terrible habit of accidently sending text messages to the person I'm talking about, instead of the person they're meant for. Like when I sent Four Night Stand Guy that text a while ago (back when he was still Two Night Stand Guy) saying "[Two Night Stand Guy] is such an asshole." Oh, that was a dark moment. But, yeah, I don't need either Thing 2 or Bam getting a message of me going "Holy crap, that's so funny!" That would be badness.

Anyways... got to get a move on my day.


2007-10-29 at 9:58 a.m.