Home Again, Home Again...

So, literally hundreds of text messages later, I'm waiting for the first phone call from Texty. Who, I've pretty much already decided, is completely insane. He's already said he wants me to be his girlfriend. We haven't even actually talked, let alone met, yet though. Crrrrraaaaazzzzzzzyyyyyyy!

So I just got back from Nutty McShitville. It was okay times. Nothing much of anything happened and I didn't sleep well, so it was exactly like every other time I've gone there. Um... yeah, what is there for me to report, really? Basically nothing. Hung out with my parents, the cats, my grandma, Aunt Dad-Worshipper... yep. And now I'm back home. Back to work tomorrow for 4 days, then I get another 2 off. Monday I switch to evening shifts until next Saturday, when I'm back to mornings. It's a bizarre schedule. It's a schedule that, the more I think about it, the more it pisses me off.

I want a new job. I mean, even though the time FLIES by at this job like I have never experienced time flying by in my entire life... I want a new job. One with more normal hours. One that won't have me walking there 3 Sundays in a row. I've calculated that, as long as I'm working Sundays at this place, I'm going to be walking at least one way. I'll either be starting too early for the bus or ending too late. It sucks ass.

Ugh, I hate waiting for people to call me. Especially when they're crazy people that I'm not sure I even want to talk to. I'd call him except... well, it's long distance. He can pay for that shit, cuz I ain't. It's already his fault that I've more than used up my 100 text messages for the month and am now paying 15 cents a piece for them. "You seem like such a sweet girl and you're so hot and I want you to be my girlfriend and I want to jump into a relationship right away k?" No. Not "k".

Oh, you know something else that's definitely not "k" with me? In the last two months, I've gained 20 pounds. I weighed myself at my parents house and... yeah, I almost started crying. I mean, I knew I had put on a few pounds because there's a noticeable difference in how my pants have been fitting lately, but 20?!?!? I didn't think it had been that much. I figured 10 at the most. So, um... I need to make some changes before that gets any worse.

I'm supposed to be going to the Little Chickita's birthday party on Saturday. I'm kinda wishing I didn't promise I'd be there. First of all, I'm not friends with any of her other friends. And also... I have to get up at 5 the next morning and walk an hour and a half to work. I really don't want to be out at all the night before that. Uggggggh. But I know she'd be really upset if I didn't go. Uggggggggggggggh!

Dammit, Crazy Texty, just friggin' call me already so that I can pack it up and head to bed. Beautiful bed. GLORIOUS BED!!!! I'm so tired.


2007-09-06 at 7:43 p.m.