I Like To Make A Statement. I Like That Statement To Be "I Have Eyes".

WHAT THE FUCK WAS THAT?! WHAT THE FUCK WAS THAT?! WHAT THE FUCK WAS THAT?! Stupid work. Ugh, it's just getting more insane.

Emu is looking for a new job in Cracktown, yes siree Bob. Either completely non-retail, or still retail but at a different mall. But preferably non-retail. Can't handle it anymore. Can't handle the people. Can't handle the bullshit.

Um... I was looking at the help wanted ads that are posted in the food court at the Good Mall (even though, yeah, I do want to get out of that mall altogether) and... lord tunderin' Jesus, man, is Thing 2 actually the manager of her store now?!?! Because she's listed as such on the ad they have. I know last time I talked to her she said she was applying for it but... yeah. My god, how much would I want to kill myself with a girl like her as my manager? So, therefore, me thinks I will not apply at her store. Not that I ever would in the first place. You have to dress like a skank to work there.

I made a joke a little while ago to Mouth about how she should be my paparazzi and crazy biotch has actually decided to do it. Two days now after I've gotten off work, she's ran up to me as soon as I'm out of the store and has taken pictures. She just posted some on Facebook. Crazy crazy crazy. Although one of them I look alright, and the rest are all mega blurry and you can't really see me so it's all good.

I look strange today. You know, it's bad when I've gotten to the point where I just do not look like myself unless I do the semi-heavy eye makeup thing. Like... I usually wear dark and/or bold eyeshadow, then like line the bottom of my eye with it as well and slap on some of that mascara that makes your lashes 20 miles long. It's my thing, I pull it off pretty well, I think. But today I just went with a very light, you can barely see it, pink eye shadow and only put it on the lid, and just used a regular mascara and... it's like I had no eyes at all. Every time I passed a mirror at work today I was just like "Oh. This was not a good idea." My eyes looked so tiny and I just looked so blah. The unflattering lighting in the store probably didn't help things any, but I do think I need to stick with the stronger colours and, yeah, lining under the eye.

No one cares about my makeup, I know this. But whatever.

Still so excited about my pasta creation. I took some for lunch today at work... excellent excellent. I probably should have used the whole jar of sauce, but whatevs. I can still pour some more on there. AGAIN, I know, you don't care about my makeup, you don't care about my pasta... why are you even reading this then?

I need to go grocery shopping, which I would do right now if I had the energy, but Lord knows I do not. So... yep. Do that later. Something else I'll do later? Talk to you again. Because I'm done for now.


2007-07-20 at 3:16 p.m.