If I Had A Point To Begin With, That Is...

Almost a tiny bit creeped out by that old friend of my dad's/old boyfriend of my mom's on Facebook. Yep. I am almost there. Like... I told my mom that he seems like a hippy, and she was just like "I don't think he ever grew up. That was the main reason we didn't last all that long." And my dad told my mom to tell me not to tell him any family secrets... which is bizarre, because I don't even know any family secrets. But I dunno. This guy is a little bit creepy.

Um... yesterday was brutal. I was depressed and hung over all day. And I got increasingly annoyed with all the phone calls I kept getting that I eventually just flat out stopped answering my phone. Ugh, I was pissed off. People only call me when I don't want them to. That's something I've definitely noticed.

So Bam is out of a job. I found this out on Facebook. Haha, just after Curly Sue and I were talking about how we find out most of our information about what's happening with other people on Facebook. So, yeah. He was on MSN yesterday morning and I decided to attempt to talk to him about it because I thought he'd be upset but... well, apparently not. Even though he doesn't have anything else lined up. Well, whatever. At least I won't have to walk by him so much anymore.

Work today was stupid. Have I ever mentioned how much I hate that manager? She was going off about all this stuff she expected me to get done, and I literally was thisclose to just going "Are you fucking delusional or something?" I mean, especially since I kept getting interrupted. But luckily I did manage to stop myself from saying that to her face... I just kept repeating "Good reference, good reference, good reference" over and over again in my head. That has officially become the only reason why I haven't set that place on fire. I mean... this is the longest job I've ever had, I HAVE to get at least one reference out of it.

Oh hey, I just found the other piece of that ticket that asshole tore up. DUDE! $150! Everyone who I've told about this, though, agrees that it's not right. Supposedly the cops are indeed supposed to give you a warning before they slap you with a fine. I'm still oh so disgusted about this. Oh so very disgusted, I say!

There is all this country music shit on my computer now too from that infamous night. That might almost be worse than the $150 ticket. Almost.

I'm so craving some cheese right now it's not even funny. But I've forbidden myself from eating anything until after I've done dishes and cleaned my kitchen. And I don't want to do that until after I've had a shower, because I'm all itchy. And after my shower I'll likely want to watch some news before I do my cleaning. And, um... okay, so, yeah, I won't be able to have any cheese for a while. And... I forgot what my point was.


2007-06-18 at 5:28 p.m.