I'm Dyyyyyyyyyyyyyying!

Oh my god. What a hellish day today was. I'm somehow about 100 times sicker than I was yesterday. I pretty much can't breathe at all, which was made that much worse by the fact that it was hotter than hell in the store. I seriously wanted to die. And I wish I had.

Oh, and that one manager... ugh. I want to kill her. I will kill her. It's just a matter of time.

I went to see Bam before I started work, because of my stupid start time and the stupid bus schedule, I ended up at the mall half an hour early. You know... no more of this. Every time I go to see him at work he ends up saying something or telling me some kind of story that just really unimpresses me. And he's just so smug with his "Yeah, I'm the manager of this place, I don't have to do anything, getting paid to sit on my ass" attitude. I mean, seriously, I was with him for almost half an hour this morning, and there wasn't a single customer during that whole time. I have no idea how that place even manages to stay in business. But I'm getting a little pissed off because I work so hard at my job and everyone who has an easier job than me is pretty much automatically placed on my shitlist.

So close to quitting. So very close to quitting. At a few points during today, I was seriously like "Fuck money, fuck being unemployed for Lord knows how long, fuck eating up my entire savings, I need out of here NOW." Aw man. I cannot even begin to tell you.

And I was so happy there for a while too! I mean, I was shit miserable, then I was real content, now I'm shit miserable again and then some. Me no likey.

And yeah, as I'm just telling my friend from work here on MSN... friend does not have a nickname yet, although she's quickly becoming my best friend there... let's call her Mouth, since she talks a lot. Anyways, as I'm talking about with Mouth here... my period is starting to become quite significantly late, which is very unusual for me. Wouldn't that just be a kick in the goddamn teeth if I were pregnant? I mean, you know... probably not. Every time Bam and I had sex he wore a condom, but you know... shit happens. Especially to me. She's probably making me more paranoid right now though, she's all like "I'm going to bring you my extra pregnancy test tomorrow! Don't drink any alcohol until you know for sure! Aaaaaaahhhh!" or something along those lines, at least. Heh.

Anyways... I work an early shift tomorrow, if I go at all, so I should start thinking about maybe heading to bed. Actually... yeah, I mean, I'll go to work tomorrow, but I might not stay the whole day. I might go home sick if I still feel like this. Or, yeah, I might quit... especially if that manager is there and on my case again tomorrow. And I wouldn't doubt it.


2007-05-15 at 7:40 p.m.