I'm Not Crazy, But I Do A Damn Fine Impression Of It

Jeeeeeeezus. Okay, I just got a phone call from Angry Girl... A group of them went out last night, I probably would have gone too if it weren't for the fact that I had to start work at 8 this morning. Anyways, apparently it's a good thing I didn't come because apparently Thing 1 ended up snorting a massive amount of cocaine in the bar bathroom, Angry Girl's boyfriend got arrested, and Angry Girl got thrown in the drunk tank. Crikey. Yeah... can't say I'm overly disappointed I missed that one.

However, this time Angry Girl is seriously like "I'm never drinking EVER AGAIN." But it's not the first time she's said that. Maybe this time she actually means it, though. But her and I had plans on going out this weekend, and they've been scrapped now because of this.

So, yeah, Mouth seriously gave me a pregnancy test. I'll do it tomorrow morning because Miss Pregnancy Test Expert tells me that's the best time. I mean... I don't reeeeeally think I'm pregnant, that would be the biggest fluke ever if I was. I mean... I did have a friend in college who, despite the fact that he wore a condom and she was on the pill, he managed to get his girlfriend pregnant. Crazy fate-like things happen, and it's beyond bizarre. But, yeah, I mean I don't think I'm pregnant at all, but Mouth just went through this big thing where she thought she was pregnant because she was uncharacteristically late so she's all going crazy crazy with this whole idea right now.

I love how two readers of mine now have been able to figure out who Bam is on MySpace and/or Facebook. Well, I suppose if you read this and you're my friend on either of those sites, it isn't overly hard to figure it out. Just for God's sake, don't be sending him any messages telling him about the crap I've written about him. That would be uncool. As I'm sure you know.

Work today blew. As usual. And yeah, that one manager... she bugs the hell outta me. But that's nothing new. Um... day off tomorrow, though! Dunno what I'm gonna do... still debating whether or not I wanna go get a new cell phone. And I'm gonna have to break down and clean my apartment, because Mouth is coming over after she's done work and we're having a girl's evening in. It will be good times. I just love her because she's pretty much the polar opposite of the rest of my work friends like Thing 1 and Angry Girl and all them... she's probably better suited for me to hang out with. Tame my wild ways, or whatever.

Anyways... yep. Yep yep. So if I never write in here again, assume it's because I'm pregnant and the news sent me completely over the edge. Or the news sent my mom down to kill me. Either or.


2007-05-16 at 6:26 p.m.