He's Got A Lip Ring And He Knows How To Use It

So... I dunno about you, but I just got home.

Yeah. So that guy, who I've decided to now refer to as Bam in here because he kinda has a Bam Margera vibe going on, and I ended up just hanging out at his place last night. He lives with his mom and... my god. Him and her smoked a joint together. Like... my mom and I have a good relationship and we've done some crazy fun things together but you better expect pigs to fly before she ever suggests we toke up. She's apparently a complete pot head, and so is he. Like mother, like son I guess.

Him and I later went to his bedroom and... well, I wasn't expecting to stay there all night but we just got so cozy and... yeah. We basically just laid in his bed and cuddled and watched movies. Made out a bit. And my GOD! Okay, this is the first person I've kissed who's had a lip ring and... I dunno, that just made it extra amazing. I just kept playing with it with my tongue. And then when he started kissing my neck and ear it was just like... shivers. I freakin' love that lip ring.

Then we got up around 1 AM and he made vegetarian pita things with... I dunno, I guess it was tofu. He's a vegetarian. Interesting. But yeah, they were pretty good. While I was standing there watching him do his thing he was just like "Wow. I'm cute AND I cook." Ha. He's good.

And... yeah. Then this morning his crazy mother, who claimed that she was still high from the night before and swore at every motorist and pedestrian on the road, drove me home then him to work. And... yep.

Now here I am. Pretty good night, I guess. He's really really sweet. He's a far different personality than I go for, he's short, and he's all tattooed and pierced... all of which typically doesn't appeal to me at all (although I do love the lip ring now) but... yeah. Nice guy. Good guy.

Oh, and Happy 4/20 to ya'll.

Anyways... I need to shower and change and I wanna go to the doctor this morning because I'm running out of my happy pills. But, yeah, shower is definitely first on my priority list. I feel like I stink. Although I also definitely smell like him as well, and he smells pretty good. Anyways... I'm going to shut up now. Talk to you later.


2007-04-20 at 8:34 a.m.