Act Now And We'll DOUBLE The Amount!

Alright. So last night I ended up going to Bam's place again. He had a few people over, having a little 4/20 party. Except there was a lot more beer drinking going on than pot smoking, but whatever. We played stupid drinking games and got shitfaced and... yeah.

Then, when everyone but Bam and I left to go to this other person's place to get more shitfaced and play some old school NES and Sega Genesis games, him and I went to his room and... well, we had sex. Twice. Ha. Score two for me. Barely know the guy, not even all that sure if I really like the guy... fucked him twice. Oh well. I mean, it was good and he's such a sweetie but... yeah.

So, yeah, I ended up getting home at about 8:30 this morning, and had a limited amount of time to get all set and ready for work today. And, needless to say, I was pretty much dying the entire day. I DO NOT FEEL WELL. I didn't feel very well yesterday either. My body dislikes changes in its routine, and spending two nights in a row barely sleeping and just wrapped around this guy for the majority of the time has made my body unhappy with me.

I dunno if I'm going out tonight... might be. Might not be. It's Thing 1's birthday, but I don't know if I care. I feel like hell right now, so tired and nauseous. Been just beyond nauseous all day. I'm getting pretty damn sick of it.

I never did actually get to the doctor yesterday, like I was planning on. Well, I went to the walk-in clinic and just as I got there, the receptionist was putting up a sign saying that there was going to be at least a 2 hour wait. And I just didn't feel like waiting that long. Provided I don't get all crazy crazy tonight and have to recover all day tomorrow, I'll likely go then. I cannot allow myself to run out of those pills.

Oh! I must mention this. Angry Girl called me about 15 times last night, but I couldn't hear my phone because of the noise most of the time... except for the one time when I did hear it, but was not in a position where it would have been appropriate to answer it. Anyways, she left a couple of hilarious voice mail messages... "Where are you? What are you doing? I made French Fries, listen to how crunchy they are... *crunch crunch crunch*" I died laughing. Then she called me again this morning just before I started work, and I answered it and she started giving me shit all over the place for not answering her calls last night. I told her I had been busy, and she was like "Too busy to answer the phone and tell me where you are?" When the hell did she become my wife, anyway? She also left me a couple messages on MSN asking where I was and what I was doing. Crikey.

Anyways... I'm dying a slow painful death. I might take a nap and if anyone calls me wanting me to go out, I will. But if no one calls... all the power to me, I'm staying in.


2007-04-21 at 7:05 p.m.