She's My Man And We Got All The Balls We Need

Celebrate 4:20.

Anyways... hello. So, on day 3 of walking to work, I find myself feeling quite tired. It's such a good walk, though. I mean, in the future when I'm no longer working there and want to go to the mall just to shop or hang out or something... weather permitting, I'll walk. Imagine if I had never been put in several situations where I had to walk that route. I never would have known then that it was so enjoyable. Like it's not the walk that kills me or the working 8 hours that kills me, but the combination of the two.

So I have Lappy next to me right now, spazzing out. Yesterday I got all of my pictures off of there and onto Ace, and now I'm working on my mp3s. It's not going too well. I want to get this done, though, by Friday so that I can give my dad Lappy since he wants it so bad. For some unknown reason. And... yeah. That computer is definitely having some issues right now. Daaaaaamn it.

Today after work I needed to pick up some things before I came home. It was mostly essentials because that's pretty much all my budget allows right now, but I decided to splurge on one of those King-Sized Snickers. Oh yes. 500 calories that were well worth it. I love Snickers, man. And I just wanted to share my joy.

Oh, holy hell. I think Lappy has totally crapped out yet again. I hope my dad enjoys this piece of shit when he gets it.

Anyways... I was enjoying some Scissor Sisters before I started writing this, but I had to turn it off because I am one of those easily influenced ones who will start typing out the song lyrics instead of what I'm actually trying to say. So... gotta get back to that. Oooh, and lookie! Maybe there's some hope for Lappy after all. So... yeah. Until next time, my beauties.


2006-10-11 at 4:20 p.m.