My Leg Is So Itchy I May Die

So on Tuesday night, after all that, Capital City Guy called me wanting to hang out AGAIN. This is, I swear, very out of character for him to want to see me this much. So we went for a walk in the rain and I spent the third night in a row at his place. Yesterday was nothing, though, which was good. Tonight will prrrrrobably be the same. I love the guy, I like spending time with him, but when he's that clingy I'm concerned.

I re-established contact with Giggles on Monday, I can't remember if I mentioned that already. Yeah. I have mixed feelings about that. We've talked a bit, but we haven't seen eachother yet and most likely won't until UFC on Saturday... coincidently enough it was the last UFC fight when we had our little "incident". So we'll see how this goes. Capital City Guy wants to come with us so I asked her if that was alright, cuz I know she doesn't really like him, and she at first seemed pissed that I would even ask such a thing but then she seemed okay with it and said she was going to bring one of her roommates. She was hanging out with him when she called me this evening, I could hear him in the background and he was cleeeearly drunk. Either that or just really really stupid. I'm sure I'm thrilled about meeting him on Saturday.

I went to Value Village tonight because goddamn, I loves me some Value Village. I saw THE GREATEST Emily The Strange t-shirt and I quite like her because I'm all kinds of emo like that (I have an Emily The Strange purse... it's pretty awesome), but it was an extra small and that's waaaaay too small. I almost thought about getting it anyway, but then I was just like "No, that's silly." But then I found a t-shirt that said "cranky" on it and gives the definition and I was like "This shirt is even MORE me" so I bought that one instead. Only thing is... it said it was a large so I just grabbed it without even really thinking about it, but when I got it home and looked at it again... man, that is the smallest large I've ever seen. Oh well, it'll prrrrobably still fit.

My throat hurts. I clearly have a cold coming on. I'm not the least bit impressed. My immune system sucks. I seriously catch every single cold that goes around.

Yay for another $210 bonus! I wasn't supposed to get it on this paycheque, but I did so it was kind of a nice surprise. Hense my Value Village shopping spree. Cuz I could be a millionaire and I'd still shop there, pretty much.

Well, I'm tired. Enough of me for now.


2008-11-13 at 7:09 p.m.