Ugh Blah Gah

So I'm finally getting over my cold. I feel kinda shitty today, but about 10,000 times better than yesterday and about a million times better than Thursday. I just took it easy last night... I was originally gonna go out with Giggles and ADD... sounds like a good thing I didn't, though, because apparently they went to ADD's friends' house and ate bison, then went to the bar where Giggles found yet another random man to bring home. By the way, she's become a bit of a whore. But it's kinda good, because Emu likes having a best friend who's sluttier than her. Gives her a sense of superiority.

So, yeah, I hung out at Capital City Guy's place last night instead. He was supposed to go to Cracktown for the weekend but didn't because he got sick. Likely got my cold. We didn't do much... I brought a couple of movies to watch... he played his stupid computer game most of the night... I took a bunch of cold medication and passed out... good times. Then we slept til about 11:00, had sex in the shower, then I left. I went to go buy bus tickets on my way home but the friggin' convenience store is friggin' out of them. That's not very convenient. So I have to look up where else sells them, cuz I always buy them there so I dunno. I'm going over to Giggles' place this evening so I'll need them. We're just gonna hang out... me and her and possibly this random guy she brought home last night... then when ADD gets off work at 11 tonight we're gonna meet up with him. Good times, good times. Possibly.

Ugh, my stomach hurts. Not fun. Well, I think I'm gonna go take another shower now... and, yeah, I dunno. Hang out here doing nothing til it's time to go over there.


2008-09-13 at 1:13 p.m.