One Second Man

Holy crap man. So last night... hung out with Giggles and her newest fuck buddy... had some drinks... hit the bar... met up with ADD... long story short, I brought him back here and we had sex. Twice. Technically. But, oh... poor guy. Very much too excited. Both times, as soon as he was in, he was done. He seemed kinda embarassed, and both times I was like "Oh don't worry about it, it's not a big deal" but, um... that was kinda disappointing. Then he was here until about 1 this afternoon... I couldn't figure out a way to make him leave. I mean, I like him and it was nice cuddling with him but I was hungover as hell, head pounding and nauseous... and he REEKED of cigarettes. Ugh, his breath. Ashtray. I couldn't handle it. Not today. So he eventually left to get coffee and he was all like "Did you want me to come back?" and I was all "Um... I think I need to suffer through this hangover alone."

So, yeah. Then shortly after he left, Capital City Guy called. Sometimes Capital City Guy just seems like the greatest guy in the world compared to the others, and not just because he lasts more than 3 seconds in bed. So I'm gonna go over to his place in a bit to hang out again... we've arranged another pact with eachother to help encourage the other not to drink. This is a great idea. Except he just bought a bunch of marijuana so he's probably gonna become a stoner now instead of a drunkard. But whatever. We all need a vice or two.

Whoa, interrupted by a phone call from Giggles there. Apparently last night when me and ADD and her and her annoying new fuck buddy went our seperate ways... they took a cab home and she apparently ended up punching the cab driver 5 times. I laughed SO HARD when she told me this. I'm still laughing. It's funny. Sounds like he deserved it.

Anyways, I'm taking my sweet assed time getting ready here. I still need to put makeup on because I suddenly have the biggest zit ever on my chin. This must be why the boys love me. But... oh god, what to do what to do. I'm still trying to figure out if I liiiiiiike ADD. I know he likes me. And I know I did want to have sex with him but that didn't end up too well. So now I'm all "Hmm." And no, I'm not petty enough to toss him aside cuz the sex was bad almost to the point of being non-existant. I'm just trying... to figure... stuff out.

Yeah, I need to finish getting ready then grab something to eat and something very caffeinated and go see Capital City Guy.


2008-09-14 at 2:56 p.m.