Not Much Of A Boyfriend... I Never Seem To Get A Lot

So I was having a super healthy day today. As you know, I am trying to do my darnedest to maintain/lose weight. I ate decent meals, and went out for a nice long walk this evening. BUT THEN! BUT THEN! Made the mistake of walking by a McDonalds. And it smelled so good. 6 bucks and a Big Mac Meal later, I wasn't feeling so good about myself. Gah. I need fast food restaurants to stop talking to me. They allll talk to me.

So I've spent three nights in a row at Capital City Guy's place. Looks like tonight I'll finally spend the night here. I wasn't intending to stay last night... I went over cuz I wanted to see his new guitar he just bought and partake in a quick booty call as well but then I just couldn't find the strength to go home afterwards. So... bah. He should be leaving for Cracktown tomorrow. He might have gotten his new car today. But he hasn't called me and I can't be bothered calling him so... bah. I'll talk to him on Friday when he gets back.

We were talking last night about where the other one ranked among the hottest people we've had sex with. Apparently I'm second with him. Ha. Burrrrrn. Apparently some really hot chick used him as a rebound, one time kind of thing... apparently she was hotter than me. This guy is so brutally honest sometimes, I can't figure out whether it's good or bad. So I thought about it and... I really haven't gotten involved with any guy who I considered to be drop dead gorgeous. Every guy has had some kind of quirk to him. Bam was kind of hot... except he was really short and had the crazy eye thing going on. Squinty was hot... except he kind of had bad teeth and he squinted all the time. Five Night Stand Guy was kind of hot... except for the premature baldness and what hair he had being, like, carrot orange.

And, yeah, Capital City Guy is kind of hot... except the glasses ruin his face and turn him into a complete nerd. Both lookswise and personality wise. He acts considerably more suave when he's not wearing them. Usually I think glasses make people look better, but he is a very rare exception. They make him look so much worse. One time when I was over there and he was ignoring me, I was snooping and found his contact lenses and I wanted to be all like "Oh my god! Wear these always." But I didn't. I mean... I've seen pictures of him from a couple years ago, and he wasn't wearing glasses in any of them. The glasses seem to be a new thing. They must be destroyed. But after all this, I determined that he's probably the second hottest of the guys I've been with, like I'm the second hottest of the women he's been with. I've deemed Squinty somewhat hotter. So we're even.

I dunno why that was important to me. I'm getting petty in my old age. I'm still full of resentment towards Capital City Guy. I don't think this is healthy.

Wow, I'm tired. Time to think about going to bed. In my own bed, for once.


2008-07-15 at 9:23 p.m.