Have I Mentioned The Piercings?! :D :D

One last entry before I move away.

Still have some more packing and cleaning to do. I think the only things I really need to still pack are bathroom things and sheets. Other than that I think I'm pretty much done. It's just the cleaning. Things in here I can just quickly throw into drawers and the closet if I don't actually want to deal with them. The bathroom not so much, I'll have to actually clean it. And that might be hard with how nauseous I feel right now. Oh goddddd. I'm dying.

Oh, and I gotta finish putting music on my computer. Working through my CD collection... I'm in the middle of "S" right now... which seems like I don't have much farther to go until you realize I have about 70,000 U2 CDs. Egads. I don't really wanna do this anymore. But I don't really wanna go without any of this stuff either.

Anyways... last night. It was kinda fun. Prince Albert dragged me out to the bar with a few of his friends, then we went to the beach for a bit of an impromtu bonfire. Then after the beach closed (yeah, beaches close apparently...) he was gonna take me straight home since he knew I had a bunch of stuff to get done and needed a good nights sleep before moving today but then I opened my big fat mouth and was like "But it's still earrrrrly!" So we went back to his place and, um... yes. And it was pretty good, the only thing now is that I'm so dead. I didn't get home til about 1... couldn't fall asleep until about 2... awake at 8, but couldn't physically get out of bed until 9... and I still have all this crap to do before I leave on the 2:00 bus.

I wish my mom wasn't working today... but she is until 12:30. I'm going to miss the hell out of her, and I have no idea when I'm going to see her again. It's really hard.

Oh, and I think Fish is mad at me. Again. Well... I made every attempt to hang out with him yesterday afternoon. I called him, sent him messages, told him that I could dedicate about 2 hours to him in the early afternoon and that's all I had. Then he's all like "I have a headache right now. Can we hang out later?" And I told him I was sorry, but that was the only time I had. So I went to go have a nap since we weren't going to do anything, then later he's sending me messages saying "I feel better, can we hang out now?" Despite what I already told him. Then last night after I came home I was on MSN and he came on and just seemed like he was pissed right off at me. Whatever. He's a big ol' baby, that's why I didn't even want to get involved with him.

Well... this is gonna be a long day. Might as well get a move on now.


2008-05-29 at 9:07 a.m.