I Was Right About The Kinky Sex...

So my Cracktown trip didn't really go as planned but overall... it was good times.

So I got there Friday night and while I was waiting for Capital City Guy I went to the liquor store to get my pre-bar drink on. Then I was wandering around skeezy downtown Cracktown by myself after dark, drinking alcohol. When in Cracktown, do as the Cracktownians do. Good times.

Then Capital City Guy arrived and first we went to probably the classiest bar in Cracktown to have some drinks. I had one, he had, like... 3. He said he was trying to catch up to me, cuz I was already kind of buzzed. Then when we were sitting there we decided that going to the strip bar together would be fun, so we headed that way. On the way, though, I had to show him this spot... a little while ago on MSN we were discussing good secluded places outside to have sex, and I mentioned this alley/alcove type thing near this hotel that USED to be home to my favourite bar (I'm so upset they closed that bar) and it's just like crying out to be used for such a thing. So I showed him that and he was like "We're coming back here after we see some strippers."

So we went to the strip club... and I ended up sitting on his lap the whole time because of the lack of chairs... but the strippers friggin loved us. Pointing us out and smiling and stuff cuz we looked all cute and what a great couple-y activity, to go to the peeler bar together. Anyways, me and him started hitting the double rum & Cokes pretty hard... then I switched to singles but he was still doing the doubles... then, yeah, we left the bar and went back to our little secluded area where we did naughty things until someone from the hotel came and ordered us to leave the property. It was pretty funny. Well, I thought so at least. Then him and I were wandering around downtown and I got it in my head that having sex by City Hall was a fantastic idea. But that didn't work out very well, it was kind of awkward. And he was pretty damn drunk. He also ended up somehow biting off my earring and I couldn't find it afterwards. We have crazy adventures.

Then he pursuaded me to come with him to his parents' place... and we were just gonna quietly sneak in and do our thing but sometime during the evening he lost the keys to his parents house. So I got to meet his mother at 3 in the morning when she angrily came to answer the door for her drunken son. Haha. But then I properly met her the next morning and it was kind of awkward... and weird. But Capital City Guy really wanted us to get to know eachother a little.

Then I tried getting in touch with Mouth, because my plans for Saturday were to hang out with her. I tried calling her a bunch of times but there was no answer. So then I decided to check Facebook on my phone and low and behold, there was a message on there from her husband saying that she was really sick and wouldn't be able to hang out. So I was faced with 9 hours alone in Cracktown while waiting for the Little Chickita to get off work with nothing to do. I tried calling a couple people I knew, but no one was around. So I wandered the Good Mall, went to see Be Kind Rewind which was a stupid yet kinda cute movie, went to the Not So Good Mall, went back to the Good Mall... went to Starbucks twice. Walked around quite a bit. And considering I was hungover, none of this was easy for me.

Randomly saw a few people I knew at the mall including one who saw me without me seeing her, and from, like, 50 meters away she screamed out my name and ran up and threw her arms around me before I could even fully process who she was. Haha. And I also bought some earrings, cuz I knew me missing an earring would drive me insane unless I replaced them, a hat, and some boots. Then I went to see the Little Chickita at work about an hour before she was off, and I sat at the bar at the restaurant she works at and drank water while I waited for her.

And she had had a bad day... and she wanted to get drunk with me. So we picked up a load of booze and some pizza and went back to her place where the both of us drank the exact same amount, but I ended up just moderately buzzed while she was completely and totally GONE. She's a hilarious drunk, I never had really gotten drunk with her before. We had fun.

Then today my parents came down to Cracktown, we went out for lunch and looked around the Not So Good Mall, then we came home. Now here I am. And that was my pre-birthday celebratory weekend in Cracktown.


2008-03-09 at 5:56 p.m.