Mama Compensation... She's A Bitch Goddess

Guess who decided to return from the dead all of a sudden? Four Night Stand Guy. We've been messaging eachother back and forth on Facebook and he wants to come up here to visit me... weird and stuff. But, you know, if he comes I'll see him... in what ever way. I am in a polyamorous relationship now, you know. And after Capital City Guy, Four Night Stand Guy is the nicest guy I've ever gotten myself involved with. So, whatever. He has quite the commute to get here, though... it would be, like, two hours. But whatever. We'll see. It would be nice to see him again, no matter what else may happen.

I haven't been feeling well lately... so I might go to the doctor tomorrow morning if the feeling persists. And also I need to get that prescription renewed anyway. And also... I should, once again, perhaps look into getting put on the pill. It would just be, you know... wise. And stuff.

I'm still not thrilled about the whole idea of having to get a complete physical before they'd prescribe it, though. You know... if the pill was just available without a prescription, there'd likely be a whole lot less in the way of unwanted pregnancies. Just sayin'.

Work was kinda brutal and boring... and I get the same damn dead shift tomorrow night. I'm ecstatic. And, um... apparently some unknown CRAZY person has nominated me for the Health and Safety Committee. Haha. Hopefully nothing will come of that, though. I got voted onto the Health and Safety Committee at my last retail job and... seriously, I don't give a damn. If I or anyone else gets hurt on the job... act of God. Oh well. Workers Comp, here I come. Disabled, free money... it's all good.

Um... what else do I have to say here? I don't even know. I'm tired.


2008-01-14 at 10:18 p.m.