Die

Holy crap. What a stupid screwed up day at work that was. People need to be shot. Customers and co-workers alike. And my mom... she worked today too, but she was off before I started and she came home pretty much just absolutely livid... my mom is part time, been there for over a year... she just found out that this guy who started a month ago who does the same job as her and she thinks is a complete fuck up just got offered full time. She was extremely upset and now wants to quit. But she has 4 days off now, so hopefully she'll have some time to calm down and stuff.

I, however, do not have 4 days off. I'll have 2 days off after working another 2 days... Oh my god, how much NOT FUN is this weekend going to be? Tonight was horrific... I cannot believe people. I'm pretty much totally in favour of making this commercialized celebration of Christmas illegal... people can continue to celebrate it for purely religious reasons, but this whole gift giving thing... should be illegal. It makes people stupid and annoying, which makes me angry.

I still feel several varities of awkward at work, and like co-workers are not accepting me at all. It's not a pleasant feeling.

11 to 7 tomorrow. 11 to 7! What the fuck is this 11 to 7 shit?! Could you get a more screwed up shift? I don't think so.

Apparently all of a sudden we get, like, every channel for some unknown reason. So I was upstairs watching GSN for a little while after I got off work. Trivia Trap was on. That show is just soooo goddamn 80s in the worst possible way. And friggin' Bob Eubanks in his friggin' sweater there... that man does not look right unless he's in a suit and tie. I'd still be watching the wonder that is old cheesy game shows on GSN, but I don't have a digital cable box in my room and, well, I don't have a computer in the living room so... I made my choice.

Oh my god, next weekend I'm gonna spend a total of about 11 hours on the smelly smelly Greyhound bus. Why am I doing this?

Oh yeah. Hot hot sex. Teehee. I still need to talk to Capital City Guy, though, to hammer out a couple more details about what the hell and such. If I go on Friday night, I'm not gonna get there until, like, 11:30. And I'll be, like, a corpse by then and it will not be pretty. So I dunno if I should just wait until Saturday to come down instead or what.

Fuck, I don't wanna go back there tomorrow. But... get Saturday and Sunday over with, then I get 2 days off. I can make it I can make it I can make it...


2007-12-21 at 10:57 p.m.