Like I Need A Hole In My Head...

So 345 Guy's mom wants to add me on Facebook and talk to me about stuff. Ha. That makes me feel... awkward. And stuff. And apparently when I come visit she's gonna make me sleep in the guestroom. And stuff. Ha, like I will. So, yeah, I look forward to her friend request. I can't even begin to imagine what kind of stuff she's going to want to ask me. She's probably going to ask what my intentions are with her baby.

345 Guy went offline really early today because he was all excited about this new video game he just got... So I'm all bored and stuff, because I ALWAYS spend my evenings talking to him. Supposedly he'll be on again later... but I don't feel like sitting on the computer that whole time. So... I dunno. I think I'll go read after this. I've been working on that book for quite a while now...

And holy crap, last night after I went to bed (for the second time), all I could think about was Capital City Guy and the hot Hot HOT sex we had. And I was talking to him this evening and apparently he's going to be coming to Cracktown next week and he wants to see me and... would it make me a terribly bad person if I saw him again? I mean, with the whole 345 Guy thing and all that? Yeah, it probably would. But you know what? Hot sex. And... yes. Besides nothing is totallllly official between 345 Guy and I yet anyway. And, like, I'd be totally happy if he went out and got laid... just as long as I didn't have to hear about it afterwards. Just like if I do end up with Capital City Guy again, I'm going to make damn sure I don't say anything to 345 Guy that implies anything happened...

By the way, and totally... I would honestly and gladly give up sex with other men if we did actually make anything official. I'm not that slutty. And I freakin' adore the guy. It's just that at this point... I'm still going to do my thing. However, I am slowing down... did I or did I not turn down Guy a few nights ago? I so did. And that, my friends, is progress.

Apparently the friendly HBC credit card folks decided to sign me up for some thing that I definitely did not agree to. Well, like... I got a damn telemarketing call from them a few weeks ago about this... and it woke me up, so I was pretty groggy and confused... and I hate being rude to telemarketers because EVERYONE is and that's gotta be a pretty shitty job to begin with without adding more bullshit to it... but it sounded like they were just going to be sending me information and not just signing me up for it and charging the monthly fee on my credit card. I didn't feel like bothering with this today when I got this shit in the mail, but.. yeah, I'm going to have to call them to say I didn't want this. Cuz, like, lemme see here... it's roadside assistance, which I definitely do not need because I don't have a car... it's legal assistance, which I don't need because I tend to avoid legal matters... and it would save me on locksmith bills (which my apartment managers deal with anyway), car maintenance cars (and, again, I do not have a car) and installation fees for a home security system (which is, you know, something the landlords don't like you installing when you're renting an apartment)... so... yeah. This just has "I DO NOT NEED THIS" written all over it.

Oh, and you know what? Mouth is pregnant. She's absolutely ecstatic. And she told me even before she told her husband. I'm so happy for her, I know they've been trying for a while. So that's awesome.

And on that note, I'm off to go read for a while.


2007-11-19 at 7:19 p.m.