Oh, Life Is Fun

So I went to bed at 9:30 and look how far it got me. Yeesh.

Anyways... wow, yesterday was not fun at all. Like... the past couple days I'd kinda been feeling a little funny but then yesterday it was just like BOOM. Full blown bladder infection going on. Ha. TMI, I know. But it was like... unplesantness all around. Especially since I had places to go and things to do and whatnot. I had to go to the Semi-Good Mall to pick up a few things and... yeah. I was not having a good time.

So I ended up talking to my mom about it later and she just suggested that I drink A LOT so that every time it felt like I had to take a piss I actually did have to, and that's what usually works for her. So I basically spent the rest of the day drinking and... yeah. I feel better now. I think.

So, of course, I didn't want to go out last night like was originally planned with Angry Girl. I think she was really disappointed, but... well, I wasn't going to go out again in the state I was in.

Holy crap, I've gained so much weight in the last while. It's insaaaaaaane.

Um... and yeah, of course, I talked to 345 Guy a lot yesterday. It was mostly okay, I think we were over our extreme drama of the night before. However... well, like, we've engaged in cyber/phone sex several times now, and it's all good because the guy is amazing at describing stuff and I'm, you know, decent enough that he appears to get off on it but... yesterday I wasn't feeling it at all, even though he really wanted to do it. And I was just always like "Naw, I don't wanna. Maybe later." I feel bad about that now. But oh well.

I should change my sheets later after I get up again. I just realized... egads, it's been a while. Gross.

So I bought some carpet stain remover yesterday... you know, I'm probably not going to get my damage deposit back. Even though the carpets were in pretty sad shape when I moved in, I was looking at them yesterday and... yeah, they've acquired a lot of new stains from various drunken nights here. And there's, like, a goddamn cigarette burn that I was staring at quite closely there for a while. I don't remember that at all. Carpet stain remover won't be helping that, though.

So I have today off, then I work 3 days, then have at least another 2 off. This is kind of redunkulous. I think I really should look into a second job, maybe perhaps. Especially with my plans on jetsetting off to see 345 Guy in January. That, um... kind of requires money that I don't really have.

Wow, I think I'm starting to feel tired again. Back off to bed I go.


2007-11-19 at 1:14 a.m.