Kahlua And Vodka And Vex... Oh My!

WHAT THE HELL?! WHAT THE HELL?! WHAT THE HELL?!

Okay. I was just at the bar that I hate. I made out with some guy who did not look old enough to be in there. And Thing 1 got pissed drunk, high on coke, and left sometime during the evening without my knowledge. I just got off the phone with her, we were having our typical drunken deep-assed conversation and we discuss how she's annorexic and I'm suicidal but we're both the same and we're both fucked up because we both have these demons and voices inside our head that's telling us this shit that's making us this way and... yeah. We rock.

Um... anyways... oh! Oh! Two Night Stand Guy sending me all these messages last night... apparently he's stopped messaging Thing 1 and started with me again. He sent me this message at about 10:30 last night asking if I wanted some company, but I just told him that I was tired and just wanted to go to sleep. But he kept sending me all these messages... first of all, what every girl wants to hear: "I'll be masturbating to fantasies of you". But then he started with all this "You're too good for me", "You're a better person than you'll ever realize you are"... oh man. Dunno what to do about that boy.

Then I hung out with Mouth for a while earlier today... good times, good times. She's basically just an older version of the Little Chickita, good ol' breath of fresh Christian air. Keeps me grounded. I need people like them in my life, man. And it's like... if it weren't for the fact that I know I'm going to sleep in until at least 2pm, I'd go to church today. I think I need that kind of stuff in my life, I need to start reading the bible again, I need to remind myself that I'm a Christian and start living more by those values... I dunno, just a thought.

But then! But then! Yeah, me, Thing 1, my beloved Curly Sue, this other girl we used to work with... out to the bar I hate. We hung out at Curly Sue's place first where we all got right royally plastered. Off to the bar... yeah, I made out with this guy who, I swear... he's absolutely no more than a day over 19, if that. Not attractive, not interesting, too much tongue, dunno what was going on there other than supreme drunkeness on both of our parts. And I totally just ditched him in an "Okay, I'm leaving now" kind of way. But supposedly he's a friend of this other girl, so I'm sure she'll just tell him "Yeah... she's sorry" if he was really offended by that. Which I had a feeling he was. But I was goddamn tired, and I just wanted out of there.

Apparently him and I were extremely amusing to Curly Sue, though. So at least I entertained her. Because on the ride home I was just like "What the hell was that?! What the hell was that?!" over and over again.

Heeeeeey, I drunkenly texted Guy and Squinty tonight. Neither replied. Scorrrrrrrrrre two for me. I rock. Men suck.

I finally invested in the unlimited text messaging today. The cell phone bill I should be getting in the mail this week is going to KILL ME with all the text messages I've sent on it. I mean, I had the bundle of 100 and, absolutely no doubt, I've sent at least 1500, if not 2000 or more. At 15 cents a piece. Adds up, man. But, yeah, now... I've got the unlimited going on. And only 5 bucks more than the 100. And I've got a bigger voicemail inbox to go with that. So I don't have that dumb bitch telling me I should delete messages because my inbox is almost full when I've only got 2 messages in there. Success.

How much am I starting to get somewhat smitten with Texty, just because he sent me these messages today about how he's excited about spending the whole weekend playing with his son. I love that's he's so crazy about his little boy. That is the absolute biggest turn on about him, that he's such a devoted father. I mean... the guy is a single dad. The kid's mother just fucking abandoned them. I flat out told him that I admire him for what he's doing. He was just like "It's hard, but I love my son". It's just too bad that very little else about this guy appeals to me, because I really do love this about him.

Wow, this has gotten long. Thing 1 is supposed to be calling me back soon, but I might just shut off my phone and go to bed because it's goddamn 3 o'clock in the morning now and I'm tired.


2007-09-30 at 2:38 a.m.