Me = Still Less Whoreish Than Thing 1 And Thing 2

Oh hi.

So... interesting night last night. I, uh... well, I had sex with Thing 2's ex-boyfriend. I'm sure no one is surprised. HOWEVER... Thing 1 had sex with him too. She did it out of spite, though, because she's mad at Thing 2 for being a slut. Her reasoning behind that cracks me up. And I did it because I wanted to. And I felt less bad about it after she did it.

And, yeah, you better believe that Thing 1 and I together and drunk are always good times. I mean, incase you haven't been able to figure that out yourself from my numerous stories about our drunken escapades.

So Squinty has finally communicated with me, only because drunken Thing 1 last night was all like "Give me his phone number, I want to send him a text message." So she sent him a bunch of obscene messages. And then this morning he sent me a text, and as I discovered just now also left me a message on MSN asking if I had been sending him weird messages from another phone number. I honestly answered no. On MSN he was just like "It was from a [Cracktown] number, so it was either you or [his cousin]. And I really hope it wasn't her." Oh, now his roommate is talking to me about it on MSN. Too funny. Apparently it was really bugging him, wondering who it was who was sending him all these messages. Aw man. Thing 1 is gonna laugh about this later.

Work yesterday blew. Seriously. It was by far the worst day I'd had. Everything that could go wrong, did go wrong. The evening shifts apparently have a weird vibe to them. I didn't like it. The only good thing was... when I finally got my break I was gonna wander down to the water and sit for a while, but I passed by the plaza where the TV station, library, theatre is and... there's this giant screen that's usually broadcasting propaganda but when I went down there, they were showing the news. And I was all "Hellz yeah." So I propped myself against the outside wall of the library and watched me some news. I didn't know they did that. However, it makes sense since the TV station is right there and it's good advertising and all that. Then on my way back to work I passed by the station and waved at my Friendly Neighbourhood Reporter Man. He waved back. Friendly.

Yeah, I want to find a new job. I found out an outside party lodged a complaint against me for, get this... composing a message that was "excessively wordy". Fuuuuuuck that. Like, when someone's dictating to me, I just write everything they say. I edit it if there's time but when it's crazy busy... as long as it makes sense, I just send it on its way. And it wasn't that bad... I had written "between 1:30 and 2" when "1:30-2" would have been suffice. Also, this bitch... who's name and place of business I now know and I hope she lives in fear because of it... also freaked out because the message was from a guy named Kevin and I accidently typed it "Kevn". Shiiiiit, you can still figure it out. Leave me alone. The fact that she had the time to call in just to complain about me shows that she needs more things to occupy her time.

I need a new goddamn job. I also need a shower. But I'm now engaged in an MSN convo with Squinty's Roommate and she's saying interesting things. So I might just have to hold off on that shower for a bit.


2007-09-11 at 10:32 a.m.