And The Horse You Rode In On

I. Hate. Management.

One of the assistant managers is quickly taking the place of the store manager as my most HATED PERSON EVER. She was just giving me hell all over the place, she's a complete bitch but tries to hide it by being super perky and friendly, and... she's making the schedule now. I almost completely lost my cool all over the place. First of all... I'm working on at least one day that I requested off. SECONDLY, and this actually pisses me off even more... EVERY DAY I'M WORKING NEXT WEEK I'M SCHEDULED TO START AT 7:00 IN THE MORNING. Um... how many times do I have to tell you fucking idiots that I can't start that early because I take the bus and the bus cannot get me to the mall any earlier than quarter to 8. And, like, seriously... I know this is her first time personally making the schedule, but by now EVERYONE knows that us bus people are special and cannot start that early.

Oh, and she was giving me such shit today... I asked to leave a bit early to catch the bus... this isn't anything new, all us bus people do it, especially if we're working til 9:30 or until 5:30 on Sundays, just because the bus schedule is so screwed up at those times. But today, all bitchy-like, she was like "Uh... you know, I want one of you bus people to actually bring me a bus schedule so that I can see it." Uh... first of all... fuck you. You think I like screwing myself out of money every time I've had to leave work 10, 15, or 30 minutes early? Secondly... I don't even know where my bus schedule is. And thirdly... it's online. www.cracktowntransitsucksass.com

Bitch.

Ooooh, Big City tomorrow! 50 bucks says Emu gets her ass lost. I'm kinda scared. But I'm so going just to see Squinty again, even if I end up not spending all that much time with him cuz he has to work. But still. Oh, Squinty. Squinty Squinty Squinty. *smitten*

Ugh, walked by Bam today when I was walking through the mall and he was doing the same with who I assume is his new girlfriend that Facebook informed me off. Emu then morphed into the stereotypical jealous female and thought to herself "Oh, I'm prettier than her." HA. I hate myself. But, like I've said before... damn that Bam for being so hot it hurts. Like, Squinty... Squinty is dorky cute, but he's definitely not hot. However, Squinty is older, wiser, more mature, and I'm thinkin' also better suited for me than Bam was so... Emu needs to get over him. Effective immediately... until I see him again. Then I'll be all like "Fuck! He's hot!"

I hate myself. Did I mention that?

Anyways... probably won't write tomorrow before I leave, probably won't have time. So... yeah. Talk to y'all again wheneva. And if I don't write again, assume I got lost and died in the Big City. It's a real possibility.


2007-07-15 at 7:18 p.m.