Die, Diaryland, Die!

I swear to God, Diaryland, if I had a gun I'd bust a cap in yo' ass. My Gold Membership is expiring again in a little less than 2 weeks and it's just like... should I bother renewing it? The stats haven't been working properly on here since the time change and lately they haven't really been working at all... Piece of crap. PIECE OF CRAP I SAY!

I hate you Diaryland.

Anyways. I didn't go out at all last night... I was too busy dying. Thing 1 called me and I was just like "Yeah, I'm so sorry but... I can't come." I felt like such hell, I can't even begin to tell you. I hope I never feel like that again.

Then today I went to the walk-in clinic to get that prescription renewed... it was only an hour's wait today, which is slightly more reasonable... although trying to waste an hour in the Creepy Mall is HARD. I ended up getting lunch and eating very slowly. And that only blew about half an hour. So... yeah. Wasted all that time just to have a 2 minute appointment with the doctor. So worth it. Except not.

Uh... then I ended up going to the Good Mall to see Bam. Then we went back to his place for a while. And... yeah. Number 3. And it's so funny, because the entire time I kept thinking "Aw man, I wish I had gone to the bathroom first." That's all I could think the entire time so I didn't even enjoy it at all, I just wanted it to be over so I could go take a piss. Isn't that bad? But, yeah, before I was lying on his bed and he was sitting next to me playing guitar (and it turns out he's pretty damn good... touching seranade of Enter Sandman he played for me, among others) and I reeeeeeeeeeally needed to go then, but I didn't think it would be appropriate to just take off in the middle of his performance so I thought I'd just go afterwards, but then as soon as he was finished... yeah. So there was no time. Aw man, it was so bad. And I know this is, like, borderlining TMI but... hey. It's funny. At least I think so now. Not so much at the time, though.

What's also funny... he was headed off to a party tonight and I was just going to come home since I have to work early tomorrow but then when we were lying there he was all of a sudden just like "Shit! It's Sunday! The buses!" because buses on Sunday stop running at about 3 PM, I swear to god. And he was like "And my mom can't drive us because she's stoned." Ha, I freakin' love his mom. So, yeah, I ended up walking home about 40 minutes in the dark. Always good times. Then I had to call him to assure him that I made it home okay because, in his words, "It's dark. And it's Cracktown." Ha. So, yeah.

Oh, creepy downtown experience today? This guy from the other side of the street yelled at me "Hey! Put a smile on that face, pretty girl!" which made me crack up and, therefore, smile and he was just like "Awwwww yeah!" Ha. Creepy people make me laugh when they're far enough away that I don't feel threatened by them.


2007-04-22 at 10:05 p.m.