But Yay For Lesbian Superfriends, Right?

So, hey, anyone up for another "Emu got really drunk and these were her alcohol-fueled crazy antics" entry?

Yeah, Angry Girl and I went out last night... first, as I mentioned in my last entry that we might do, we went and saw some strippers. The first few we saw were boring... all had basically the same routine, all looked like they were mentally a million miles away, and it was just no good at all. The last one we saw, though... she had this Suicide Girl vibe about her, which I love, and she was just really into it and far more interesting and sensual than the other ones were... I really dug it. Very nice.

Then we went to the infamous gay bar... no one ever calls it by it's actual name, they might as well just replace the sign outside that has its name on it with a sign that just says "Gay Bar". Anyways... good times were had there. We played lesbians, which seems to be not very hard to do with her. At one point when we were out there dancing, she decided that she was going to go get another drink and while she was gone I ended up getting pulled into the cage by this guy... fullfilling my lifelong dream to dance in one of those cage things. Anyways, this guy was very naughty and was enticing me to cheat on my new lesbian superfriend. But we just danced and made out and he kept trying to shove his hands down my pants, which I just wasn't all that into. I wasn't THAT drunk. But, yeah. Good times, I guess.

Except I was in there so long with him that Angry Girl started freaking out, because she didn't know where I was. I eventually ended up tracking her down, and had to apologize profusely, but we made up again pretty quickly. Then that was about the time I realized that I totally lost pretty much everything I had on me. Well... I discovered a little bit earlier that I lost a 10 dollar bill, which pissed me off, then when we were outside after the bar had closed I realized I had also lost a lipgloss, a lipstick... AND MY KEYS. I flipped the hell out, and started banging on the door to the place "OH MY GOD, I LOST MY KEYS IN THERE! LET ME IN!" Along with losing my cell phone (which is the one thing I thankfully didn't lose at all), losing my keys is my worst nightmare. So they let me back in and gave me a flashlight, and I was searching all over the place... eventually I found them. In the cage, of course. Didn't find the lipgloss and lipstick at all, but I don't really care. And, of course, never found the $10 either. I'm an idiot.

Then me and her went to some guy's place... they were friends in high school or whatever, and we spent the night there. And it's just a good thing that every time I've ended up getting drunk and spending the night at someone's place, they've always been within walking distance from home so the next morning when I'm wide awake and everyone is still dead, I can just leave. It has worked out well for me.

Anyways... I kinda hate doing all this, getting drunk and crazy and all that because it's not really who I am and I end up looking like a complete sleaze afterwards, but oh well. I suppose this is what people my age do. Although I've always prided myself on being better than this. Anyways, I desperately need a shower now. So I'm outta here.


2007-04-01 at 10:00 a.m.