Bringin' Back The Man Pretty

Oh god, I've eaten so much crap today it's not even funny. But I'm just STARVING today, and craving the most unusual things. I had to go buy eggs today. I don't even usually like eggs, but I had to have eggs. I've also eaten, like, an entire package of cookies. And various other things that I probably shouldn't have eaten. Oh well. I also walked a lot today, so it should be okay. I don't know if I walked enough to burn off the 10,000 calories I've consumed, but whatever.

Yeah, man, I walked down to the beach. How 'bout them apples? Surprisingly enough, there was no one swimming. But it was still a nice day to go to the beach. There was a carnation just laying there in the sand. It was quite artistic, in a way. I don't know why it was there, but I'm sure there's a very interesting story behind it that I can make up later on when I'm bored.

Did you realize that Valentine's Day is coming up? Oh joy. The only reason why Valentine's Day is almost a big day for me is that it's the first day where it is officially less than a month until my birthday. Not that my birthday is going to mean a damn thing this year. I mean, 18, 19, 20, and 21 are all big ones. 22, though... who cares? All it means is that I'm a year older and still don't have a fucking clue what to do with my life.

Aren't I just full of cheer? I always am. I'm also quite nauseous at the moment... I don't think eating all of those cookies was a good idea. I'm so stupid. But sometimes I just have absolutely no self control whatsoever.

I'm almost finished watching Tourgasm. It's actually making me like Dane Cook less. That's not what I wanted to happen. But oh well, he's still funny and man pretty so I guess it's all good. And speaking of funny and man pretty, as soon as I'm done with that I'm going to switch back to those Match Game DVDs. Richard Dawson, baby. Oh yes. I'm just looking at the episode guide that came with the DVDs right now to see what other man pretty is going on... there's no man pretty like 1970s man pretty, let me tell you. Uh... ooh, William Shatner was nice lookin' back in tha day. And, uh... Dick Gautier! Yes! Yes! Three episodes with him, that's freakin' sweet.

Wow, uh... I need to get a life.


2007-01-28 at 5:53 p.m.