Google Hits

Finally got enough of these again that I figured they warranted their own entry. These are the strange and not so strange searches that have brought people here. This will be added to as needed, of course. Check back often. Or not.


revenge of the emu diaryland
hair dye expire
DaVinci Emu
msn saying revenge
emu-head diaryland
"miami vice trivia"
"neighbours having sex"
denzel washington "talk during movies"
"The Whatnots"
cute little chickita
emu head
jeannie samantha
"personality for retail"
emu
"history of kraft dinner"
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
"50 feet of crap and then me"
poorville
"got thanked"
kraft macaroni history
"I think my battery is dy"
"if I can't swim after 40 days and my"
emu-head.diaryland.com
"revenge of the emu"
lip rings
"macaroni + history"
calories in rolaids soft chews
"i gave him herpes"
rolaids soft chews calories
pecandoodles
"rich little's vcr charades game"
"We don't use computers here"
"Little Chickita"
"testing all of the fire alarms and smoke detectors"
"Granddaddy of all entries"
"microwave kraft dinner"
"deep enough to hang up posters"
if a man says "then we could be roommates"
My eyeball is itchy!
emu cracktown
"relationship status on facebook"
VIRUS "if I put this picture of you on my homepage? "
revenge "pissing all over the house"
"sore feet" "dogs are barkin"
how much money for an emu
"head up my ass" meaning
I Chimed in Haven't You People Ever Heard of
"polyamory rules"


2006-10-21 at 10:05 a.m.