Sign Me Up For Some Undertime

TGIW, everybody!!! My weekend is finally here.

Work today was screwed up. I mean SCREWED UP. It was like someone decided that I was forbidden to have anything normal happen to me. Everything that happened to me was just weird. And I think I can blame that on the fact that Creepy Supervisor was still gone. If that man is not back on Saturday... I swear to Buddha, I'm going to quit.

I mean, I was thinking about it... he's been my supervisor, since when? Late April? Yeah, I think it was late April. Maybe early May. Anyways, he has litterally been gone for three and a half weeks during that time. That. Is. Ridiculous. No one needs that much time off.

And, for some reason, one of the other supervisors gave me two overtime request forms today. I didn't even need one, let alone two. I would have to be starving, overdue in my rent, and completely without electricity before I would ever work any voluntary OT. I value what little sanity I have left too much to do something like that. And, besides, if my supervisor never has to come to work, why should I?

I'm rather bitter about the fact that he's been gone so much, as you can tell.

Um... so I dunno, I probably jinxed the whole RSGM walking by me every day thing by mentioning it in here yesterday, because I don't think he did it today. I didn't see him do it, at least. But I did see him over on the Dark Side when I passed through there today. There was much smiling and waving going on. Gooooooood times. I'd kind of like to actually talk to him someday, though, to see what that whole Dark Side thing is like. But, anyways... have I ever mentioned that that guy is hot almost to the point of being ridiculous? He really is. It just really hit me again today when I saw him. Like... damn. And I just had to share that.

What am I doing tomorrow? Good question. I have no frickin' idea. Well, last Thursday I went downtown, I guess, so does that mean I gotta go to the Good Mall now? Yeah, probably. But I don't know. I'm mad at the Good Mall. I always seem to get depressed when I'm there. And malls are supposed to be a happy place. So, I dunno. I have some thinking to do, I guess. But oh, you can be sure that you'll hear of my "wacky" (and by "wacky", I mean "lame") adventures in tomorrow's entry! Yay!


2006-06-21 at 2:53 p.m.