Feelin' Kinda Depressed...

Yeah, okay, mix extreme anger with some drunkenness and I pretty much do turn into a Quentin Tarantino movie, as evidenced in my last entry. Enough to make a sailor blush, yo.

ANYWAYS... the anger hasn't subsided a whole lot. Still don't think it's fair. No warnings, no nothing, just bam! $150 fine. I e-mailed my mom about it... I'm waiting for her to come on MSN right now, but she did respond to my e-mail already... she said that my dad says that I should just ignore it because it's just a bylaw violation and doesn't really matter, and if it ends up going to court I should fight it. Duuuuuuude. Don't wanna do either one. I want this motherfucker to pay up, because it was mostly him who was being the loud-ass. He forgot something at my place, some toy he bought for his kid, so if he gets incontact with either Thing 1 or I we're going to be like "You want it back? That'll be $150." Even though the toy is clearly not worth nearly that much. But it's worth a try.

This guy... I have forbidden Thing 1 from picking up guys at the bus stop ever again. And if this thing comes up to bite me in the ass when I'm trying to get a new place, I will be so upset. I mean, my apartment managers don't live in my building so I figured this wasn't a huge deal, but my mom just put the idea in my head (yeah, she's on MSN now) that it's possible my neighbours called the managers before they called the cops. I sincerely hope that's not the case.

Anyways, I was talking about this guy. THIS GUY!! Not cool. He was obnoxious as fuck. The drunker I got the less annoyed I was at him, until the cops showed up, that is. Then I was annoyed at the world. He was just relishing in the fact that he was in the company of two lovely ladies. And we are lovely. The guy kissed me when I was pissed off at him, which I wasn't totally into. He had this candy, and he took it out of his mouth and was like "Did you want this?" and when I was like "Hell no", he put it back in his mouth, kissed me and pushed it into my mouth. With pretty much any other guy, this would have been really hot. Then he kissed me again before he left and... dude. Just not a good kisser.

Know who's a good kisser? That goddamn herpes guy. I really want him to call me up and be like "I don't have herpes, sorry for accusing you of giving me herpes, let's hang out and I'll buy you drinks." And I'll be like "Okay!" But, yeah, I doubt this is going to happen.

I'm supposed to be going to a Margarita party tomorrow night, but I don't really want to go. The lesbians want me to, though. Damn those lesbians. Also another former co-worker of mine who quit a month and a half ago or so is going to be there, and I haven't seen her since she left. I'd like to see her again. But otherwise... don't wanna go. For no particular reason. I mean, nothing against the lesbians or Margaritas... just don't wanna go.

I also don't really wanna go out with Thing 1 tonight. I'm still debating on that one. We'll see, man. We'll see how I feel later.


2007-06-15 at 5:49 p.m.