I Do Declare That I Have The Vapours!

You want to hear how my life keeps getting crazier? Roomie sent me an e-mail last night saying that he was probably going to give me official notice at the end of the month to be out of here by the end of July, because he wasn't impressed with the little impromptu afterparty I had here on Friday night after we left the bar. Apparently we were loud and someone had started smoking in here. All I remember, though, is making out with Cute Emo Boy then passing out on the floor infront of the toilet. And, like, I had already apologised to him Saturday morning for the whole thing. And this was the first time I had ever done anything remotely loud and annoying. So I thought it was an extreme over-reaction on his part, took it extremely personally, spent most of last night awake and crying, and eventually came to the conclusion today at work that I'm just gonna move out anyway. This place isn't worth me sweating for a few weeks, waiting to hear if he's going to kick me out or not.

So I sent him an e-mail telling him that, he wrote back saying he was sorry to hear I was going to leave and admitted he had over-reacted and that I deserved a second chance before he threw me out, because over a year living here and this is the first and I promised last offence. Eh, I think I'm still gonna leave, though. I'm not exactly happy here. It's convenient for work and buses and stuff, but I could probably still find something in this general area if I looked hard enough.

Anyways, in Cute Emo Boy news... *sigh* SO CUTE AND EMO. Although he apparently doesn't like being called emo but... dude, look in the mirror. He is so hot. I was looking at pictures of him on Facebook where he was all black nail polish and black eyeliner and kissing other guys and it was just SO HOT. *fans self* And we had lunch together today, we went and sat in a field nearby. It was nice. He's funny, he makes me laugh. Very dark humour. Fuck, he's hot. *fans self*

I guess that's all there really is to say. Feeling good about the breakup. I think Capital City Guy and I will succeed in being friends. I talked to him a bit on the phone today about the whole Roomie situation. He was supportive. I have a feeling he will be there for me when/if I need him. It makes me feel safer to have a male friend nearby who I trust incase something happens. It can be a big, scary, unpredictable world.


2009-06-08 at 9:01 p.m.