Temporary Bliss

MY LIFE NEVER STOPS BEING INSANE.

Okay so on Friday night I went over to the Female's house... she wasn't there cuz she works graveyards but that's where the male was staying and he asked if I finally wanted to have some hang out alone time with him, the night before he left again. So I went over there... we talked and cuddled... stayed up til about 4 in the morning. Then we slept for a few hours, woke up when the Female came home from work... then she went to bed, and we hung out more til about 2 when I left to go home.

And, um... IT WAS THE MOST INCREDIBLE MOST AWESOME MOST HAPPY 14 HOURS OF MY LIFE EVER. The guy is amazing, he is so so amazing, he's awesome and funny and cool and nice and sensitive and I was just so in the moment, like I didn't care what may happen later I was just so happy in that moment the whole time I was with him. And like when we were sitting there, I was in his arms, he kissed my cheek... and I just decided to do what I wanted to do for a long time, so I turned my head and kissed him and it was just... it was so exciting, like... I have NEVER been so excited just to kiss someone. And it was just... OH MY GOD, I could gush forever about how perfect the entire time with him was.

Funniest part was in the morning when we ended up breaking the Female's bed, but I won't go into detail about that and what we were doing...

Oh, and then when me, the Male, the Female, and Capital City Guy were eating dinner at the airport before the Male's flight and he was holding my hand under the table with Capital City Guy right there... it was great, it was brilliant. Then just before he left I gave him an extra long hug, and he kinda was playing with my hair and stroking the back of my neck... afterwards Capital City Guy was just like "What the hell was that about?" And I acted delightfully confused as to what he was referring to.

Then this morning, and surprisingly this was not at all related to the events of the past couple days with the Male but... Capital City Guy dumped me. Again, mind you, but this time... yeah, it's for real. It's for good this time. I bawled. Like a goddamn baby. But then on the short walk home... over it. I was staying with him for stupid fucking reasons... we're not good together. We're not compatable. We care about eachother, which is why we're probably going to try the friends thing in a bit but... I fully realize we should not be together. I actually feel... kind of... liberated.

Plus the fact that the whole time I was with Capital City Guy last night, all I could think of was the Male... I pretty much realized right then and there when another man COMPLETELY consumes my thoughts, then it's time I moved on. I mean, that's not to say that anything is going to actually become of me and the Male... he lives in a completely different province, after all. But the time we spent together was far more amazing than any time I spent with Capital City Guy. I just think that after all this time, I just became used to Capital City Guy. And really... I shouldn't have to just become used to anybody.

I'm talking to the Male right now on MSN and he is saying that I pretty much single-handedly saved his vacation from being completely horrible and that he's still thinking about the whole thing as much as I am... except I'll get over it soon because I just have a temporary case of Sand Fever, from being in contact with an Arab. He's so funny. Well it was funny when he said it, anyways. You probably had to be there.

Anyways, I'm probably up to a whole lot of nothing for the rest of the day. I need to charge my mp3 player and download some new music for it for work... getting tired of the same 900 songs. Which is kinda sad. And... yeah. That's really all I have planned. Good times.


2009-03-01 at 1:47 p.m.