Nanananananana WE'RE ALL GONNA GET IN A FIGHT!

Yeah, okay, I'm never drinking with Giggles again. And I'm pretty sure I've said it before and I meant it before but last night was UFC so I made an exception. By the way, all the fights pretty much blew and the main event was just like "What the fuck?!" But, yeah, last night wasn't good. ADD and some friend of his were supposed to come but they never showed up and ADD wasn't replying to any of the texts we sent him, so that was very annoying. And I invited Guy to come out, since he's still been bugging me to hang out and I was kinda iffy on whether or not I wanted to, but I figured if it was a group environment it would be better. Except it wasn't really since two people didn't show up, so it was just the three of us. And him and I started talking about stuff and he decided to hold my hand for a little while, which was pretty sweet, but that just set Giggles off. She just hates not having all the attention on her, and she's a little drama queen.

So she kinda ended up storming off eventually and I ran after her all like "What the hell is your problem?" And she basically just said how disgusted she was that he was holding my hand infront of her, and then I said something along the lines of "Well at least we're not fucking infront of you... nor am I fucking half of my 12 roommates like you are." Uncalled for, maybe, but I was a little drunk and she was being ridiculous. So then we had a classic "Fuck you." "Well fuck you too!" moment, and she was off.

Then, yeah, Guy and I spent a bit more time at the bar then we walked to my place and he spent the night here, despite me telling him that he'd be better off going home since I currently have no bed. I didn't really mind the idea of a little company, though, and since he was okay with sleeping on the floor, I was okay with him coming over. I had forgotten how much I actually like him. He's easy to talk to and he's funny. So it was actually really nice to hang out with him again. I can't believe I had put it off so long.

I don't know what to do about my bed situation. The hole in my air mattress, though, is beyond repair. I am not sleeping well on the floor, though. I could go buy another air mattress easy enough but I need a queen-sized one for the frame and they're a little expensive. And I need to keep the frame cuz I need it to store stuff underneath. And also a little while ago Capital City Guy was talking about buying a new couch and giving me his futon and I don't want to go blow 50 bucks on a new airmattress if I'm going to be getting a futon soon which would be 70,000 times better. I haven't seen or really talked to Capital City Guy, except for a couple Facebook messages, since early Thursday morning which is kinda unheard of for us... I think he's busy today, though, so I don't wanna call him. However I do want to know if the futon is a possibility before I go blow 50 bucks. Oh, I think it'll be at least one more night sleeping on the floor for me. How fun.

So I went to the mall for a greasy hangover lunch and while I was there I managed to stagger around a little through my hangover and I found Walk Hard on DVD for cheap, so I bought it. Seriously one of the funniest movies I've seen. I'm stoked to watch it again. Only thing that sucks is gaaah, no bed. And I can't lie on the floor and watch TV cuz the colours get all weird. Looking at the LCD screen from a bizarre angle... I dunno, it's science that I can't understand. Ugh, I just wanna lie down and watch TV and maybe take a little nap and wait for my hangover to leave me alone. Ugh, this is why I hate drinking. I didn't even get all that plastered last night, I remember everything. I think I had 5 beers and 3 Jagerbombs, cuz Guy kept buying them for some reason. I was somewhat impaired, but totally aware of the situation. But I'm just fucccccccked today. Liquor is the devil.


2008-10-26 at 12:59 p.m.