Never Had Someone Offer Me That Much Money Before, I Gotta Say...

I'm so tired right now, but I totally need to write about this before my brain explodes.

So, um... just talking to Texty on the phone. I am thoroughly thoroughly disturbed right now. I am amazed at how I even became involved with this guy. Like, at first I was all like "Wow, that's fate for ya. This means something." But if it really was fate in anyway, it was just a divine intervention to teach me a very important lesson in a very bizarre way.

Like, pretty much from the beginning I was just like "This guy is too stupid to be alive." Like, there was something off about him. Like, I knew he was a stoner... pretty much everyone except me around these parts is... but this just went beeeeyond that, and I knew it.

So when he called me just now, he told me he does coke. Then he told me he deals coke. Then he told me he deals coke to the Hells Angels. Then he told me that the reason why he lives in a crackshack basement suite is because his TWO houses that he owns are currently being used for MASSIVE grow-ops.

I'm half tempted to call the cops on him right now. The world has enough problems as it is without him adding to it.

But, like, the thing is... he's really quite convinced that we should be together. "Oh, you know... I have about 10 bitches on the go right now, but I want you because you're just such a nice girl." And, yeah, I have no doubt that, out of his 10 "bitches", that I probably am the nicest. He told me the rest of them are either fucking him for his money or for his coke or both so... yeah. And he told me that he's getting so much action that, the time I had sex with him... and I'm quoting here, and I assure you when he said this it made me physically ill... "you probably cleaned the last one off of my cock". He told me he's a whore, he told me that if we were together he'd probably be fucking other women, but... he offered me $100,000 to be with him.

This shit is too crazy to make up.

And, like, I thought about it... I could do some serious damage with 100k. BUT... I couldn't be with a guy like that. I flat out told him how I'm very anti-drugs, anti-illegal activities of pretty much any kind, and there was no way I could be with a guy who I didn't love just because he was throwing money at me. And dirty money at that. And, like, this guy... he's going to end up in jail or dead very soon, I know it.

And I understand that he just wants a nice girl. I believe that. I believe that he wants me because I'm probably the only woman he knows that isn't all caught up in drugs. I know he just wants someone who can play mommy to his little boy. But, like... and I tried to tell him this... he just likes the idea of me, he doesn't actually like me. He doesn't actually know all that much about me, except for that I'm not into drugs and that, apparently, I'm a pretty good lay. Better than those junkies are, I guess. And, it's like... I don't like him. Not just because of the whole drug thing, although that's a HUGE part of it, but... out of every guy that I've ever been remotely involved with, I've never felt less chemistry with one than I felt with him. Well, with the exception of the Big Penis Man, but we're not even going to go there right now.

Considering I'm boring, my life is boring, and I'm content with boringness... WEIRD SHIT KEEPS HAPPENING TO ME. I do not understand.


2007-10-27 at 5:30 a.m.