Maybe, If We Last That Long, I'll Stop At Ten

So that guy who called me yesterday... the guy Thing 1 had over here that one night... turns out he has a HUGE penis. He's still unattractive and unappealing as hell, though.

Anyways... I won't talk about that. So last night Thing 1 came over... we need to have many drinking/bonding sessions before she leaves. So that was good times. I don't know about her, but I didn't get as wasted last night as I did the last time we did that... although I think I drank just as much if not more last night. But there was no hysterical crying over Squinty, no drunken text messaging, I do believe I remember the entire evening... it's all good.

And it's amusing how Thing 1 is getting more and more bi-curious with me. Like... I know for sure, unlike last time when I had a bit of doubt, that last night she definitely kissed me several times. And she was asking me questions about things... velly velly intellesting...

Anyways... oh, and Three Night Stand Guy came over last night. Or, as he will now temporarily be known... Four Night Stand Guy. I'm debating at which number I will stop counting. Anyways, that guy... it's just... it's like... we have AMAZING sex. AMAZING. Kinda like how I felt about Squinty, until I came to the conclusion last night that Four Night Stand Guy is actually better than him. MAYBE I CAN GET OVER SQUINTY NOW!! God willing. Anyways... yeah. Me and Four Night Stand Guy make bee-yoo-tee-ful music together.

And he's so... like, he's so baby-faced nerdy cute, but he's also big and burly. It's quite the combination. Oh dear. I may be smitten. And I love how even though I look like shit right now like I always do after a hard night of drinkin'... that "I just dragged myself out of a ditch" look... he was still looking at me like he thought I was beautiful. That's a nice feeling.

So, Texty didn't call me at all yesterday. Hasn't called me at all today. I have a strange feeling he's not going to call me at all... I dunno if he still needs me to babysit his kid, or if I broke his heart enough that he just found someone else. Because, yeah, when I was talking on the phone with him the last time in the middle of the night, I told him that I didn't think I wanted him to be my boyfriend. And, it was like how I said when I mentioned this in here before, it was like we were already a couple and I was breaking up with him. I think I really hurt him. But, like, I told him that I did want to get to know him better. I told him it was possible if I got to know him better I'd change my mind. But... yeah. Oh, I don't know. It would be grand money if I still got to babysit for him, but it would also be a really awkward horrible situation. So either way... whatever.

And you know what? Condoms do not flush. I wish guys would quit leaving them in my toilet, forcing me to fish them out later. Grosssssssss.

My foot is cold. Yeah, just one. And when I start talking about random things like condoms in the toilet and my one cold foot, it's about time I wrap up my entry and carry on with my day.


2007-10-14 at 12:07 p.m.